BOYS' SOCCER

KATAHDIN AT ASHLAND

August 30, 2022

KATAHDIN 1, ASHLAND 0

121OT2OTPK F
Katahdin ()
Ashland ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

KATAHDIN ROSTER
Roster unavailable
ASHLAND ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

KATAHDINASHLAND

Record: 11-5-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 08/30/20224:00 PMWKatahdin 1, Ashland 0
Friday, 09/02/20223:30 PMWKatahdin 4, Maine School of Science and Math 2
Tuesday, 09/06/20223:30 PMWKatahdin 4, Southern Aroostook 0
Monday, 09/12/20223:30 PMWKatahdin 5, Ashland 2
Wednesday, 09/14/20224:00 PMLFort Fairfield 5, Katahdin 2
Saturday, 09/17/202211:00 AMLWisdom/Van Buren 2, Katahdin 1
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMWKatahdin 5, Washburn 2
Friday, 09/30/20223:30 PMWKatahdin 4, Hodgdon/East Grand 1
Saturday, 10/01/202212:00 PMLWisdom/Van Buren 2, Katahdin 1
Monday, 10/03/20223:30 PMWKatahdin 4, Hodgdon/East Grand 0
Wednesday, 10/05/20224:00 PMWKatahdin 3, Maine School of Science and Math 1
Thursday, 10/06/20223:30 PMWKatahdin 8, Southern Aroostook 1
Saturday, 10/15/202212:00 PMWKatahdin 4, Washburn 1
Monday, 10/17/20223:15 PMLEaston 1, Katahdin 0
Friday, 10/21/2022WKatahdin 1, Easton 0
Wednesday, 10/26/20222:30 PMLMadawaska 7, Katahdin 0

Record: 2-12-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 08/30/20224:00 PMLKatahdin 1, Ashland 0
Thursday, 09/01/20225:00 PMLEaston 3, Ashland 0
Wednesday, 09/07/20224:00 PMLWisdom/Van Buren 7, Ashland 3
Friday, 09/09/20226:30 PMWAshland 6, Southern Aroostook 3
Monday, 09/12/20223:30 PMLKatahdin 5, Ashland 2
Wednesday, 09/14/20225:00 PMLCentral Aroostook 2, Ashland 0
Wednesday, 09/21/20224:00 PMLMadawaska 12, Ashland 2
Friday, 09/23/20227:00 PMLWashburn 2, Ashland 1
Monday, 09/26/20227:00 PMLMadawaska 9, Ashland 3
Thursday, 09/29/20223:30 PMWAshland 3, Southern Aroostook 1
Tuesday, 10/04/20227:00 PMLCentral Aroostook 4, Ashland 2
Thursday, 10/06/20224:00 PMLWisdom/Van Buren 3, Ashland 1
Wednesday, 10/12/20224:00 PMLEaston 3, Ashland 1
Monday, 10/17/20223:30 PMLWashburn 5, Ashland 2