Kennebunk at Cheverus

CHEVERUS 10, KENNEBUNK 0

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
Kennebunk (0-4-1)
Cheverus (5-0)

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

KENNEBUNK ROSTER
Barron, Madeline
Beaupre, Lydia
Bishop, Olivia
Bowley, Lila
Cuff, Ashleigh
Daniels, Hadleigh
Darrah, Kaitlyn
Hafer, Abigail
Hodge, Kyley
LaBua, Avery
Landenberger, Kate
Meier, Hedda
Nass, Eliza
Nill, Samantha
Rush, Molly
Smith, Isabel
Stevens, Madison
Taggart, Meghan
Thurm, Eden
CHEVERUS ROSTER
Blais, Gabrielle
Brunelle, Sydney
Cash, Mackenzie
Collins, Sadie
DeGeorge, Samantha
Dobkowski, Scarlett
Drouin, Jordan
Johnson, Lily
Johnson, Lucy
Kennedy-Johnson, Anna
Krieger, Taylor
Kutz, Gracie
Magda, Lillian
McKeeman, Meredith
McKenney, Brynn
Merrill, Elizabeth
Miller, Charlotte
Pompeo, Joey
Radford, Zoey
Rousseau, Caroline
Skolnekovich, Ellie
St. John, Sophia
Talbot, Mikayla

TEAM SCHEDULES

KENNEBUNKCHEVERUS

Record: 1-5-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 09/06/20234:00 PMLBonny Eagle 1, Portland/Deering 0Details
Thursday, 09/07/20234:00 PMLSouth Portland/Westbrook 2, Portland/Deering 0Details
Monday, 09/11/20237:30 PMWPortland/Deering 3, Thornton Academy 2
Thursday, 09/14/20234:00 PMLGorham 12, Portland/Deering 0Details
Friday, 09/15/20234:00 PMLMarshwood 1, Portland/Deering 0Details
Wednesday, 09/20/20234:00 PMLMassabesic 4, Portland/Deering 1Details
Wednesday, 09/27/20234:00 PMKennebunk at Portland/Deering
Thursday, 09/28/20234:00 PMNoble at Portland/Deering
Tuesday, 10/03/20234:00 PMPortland/Deering at Bonny Eagle
Thursday, 10/05/20234:00 PMPortland/Deering at Windham
Friday, 10/06/20234:00 PMFalmouth at Portland/Deering
Tuesday, 10/10/20236:00 PMPortland/Deering at Sanford
Wednesday, 10/11/20234:00 PMSouth Portland/Westbrook at Portland/Deering
Friday, 10/13/20236:00 PMPortland/Deering at Kennebunk

Record: 2-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20236:00 PMLNoble 5, Kennebunk 0Details
Thursday, 09/07/20234:00 PMLMassabesic 3, Kennebunk 0
Monday, 09/11/20234:30 PMWKennebunk 1, Windham 0
Wednesday, 09/13/20236:00 PMLFalmouth 3, Kennebunk 0Details
Wednesday, 09/20/20236:00 PMWKennebunk 2, South Portland/Westbrook 0Details
Saturday, 09/23/202311:00 AMKennebunk at Bonny Eagle
Wednesday, 09/27/20234:00 PMKennebunk at Portland/Deering
Saturday, 09/30/20232:30 PMKennebunk at Thornton Academy
Monday, 10/02/20234:00 PMSanford at Kennebunk
Tuesday, 10/03/20234:00 PMKennebunk at Marshwood
Friday, 10/06/20236:00 PMGorham at Kennebunk
Monday, 10/09/20233:00 PMKennebunk at Massabesic
Wednesday, 10/11/20236:00 PMBonny Eagle at Kennebunk
Friday, 10/13/20236:00 PMPortland/Deering at Kennebunk