Kennebunk at Cheverus/Greater Portland Christian

VOLLEYBALL

CHEVERUS/GREATER PORTLAND CHRISTIAN 3, KENNEBUNK 2

12345 F
Kennebunk (5-5)2725221311
Cheverus/Greater Portland Christian (6-6)2523252515

INDIVIDUAL STATS

KENNEBUNKCHEVERUS/GREATER PORTLAND CHRISTIAN
STATS UNAVAILABLE
STATS UNAVAILABLE

ROSTERS

KENNEBUNK ROSTER
Roster unavailable
CHEVERUS/GREATER PORTLAND CHRISTIAN ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

KENNEBUNKCHEVERUS/GREATER PORTLAND CHRISTIAN

Record: 7-8-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20226:00 PMLGorham 3, Kennebunk 1
Thursday, 09/08/20226:00 PMWKennebunk 3, Wells 1
Saturday, 09/10/202211:30 PMWKennebunk 3, Massabesic 0
Monday, 09/12/20225:30 PMWKennebunk 3, Marshwood 0
Wednesday, 09/14/20226:00 PMLThornton Academy 3, Kennebunk 1
Monday, 09/19/20226:00 PMWKennebunk 3, Deering 1
Wednesday, 09/21/20226:00 PMLYork 3, Kennebunk 0
Tuesday, 09/27/20226:00 PMWKennebunk 3, Portland 1
Monday, 10/03/20226:00 PMLScarborough 3, Kennebunk 0
Wednesday, 10/05/20226:00 PMLCheverus/Greater Portland Christian 3, Kennebunk 2
Saturday, 10/08/202211:30 AMLSanford 3, Kennebunk 1Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 3, Kennebunk 1
Thursday, 10/13/20226:00 PMWKennebunk 3, Lake Region 0
Monday, 10/17/20226:00 PMWKennebunk 3, South Portland 0
Thursday, 10/20/20225:30 PMLDeering 3, Kennebunk 0

Record: 7-9-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20226:00 PMWCheverus/Greater Portland Christian 3, South Portland 0
Wednesday, 09/07/20226:30 PMLFalmouth 3, Cheverus/Greater Portland Christian 2Details
Friday, 09/09/20226:00 PMLScarborough 3, Cheverus/Greater Portland Christian 1
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMLSanford 3, Cheverus/Greater Portland Christian 1
Wednesday, 09/14/20226:00 PMWCheverus/Greater Portland Christian 3, Windham 0
Saturday, 09/17/202211:30 AMWCheverus/Greater Portland Christian 3, Westbrook 0
Tuesday, 09/20/20226:00 PMLYarmouth 3, Cheverus/Greater Portland Christian 0Details
Thursday, 09/22/20226:00 PMLBiddeford 3, Cheverus/Greater Portland Christian 0
Friday, 09/23/20226:00 PMWCheverus/Greater Portland Christian 3, Brunswick/Mt. Ararat 1
Monday, 09/26/20226:00 PMLGorham 3, Cheverus/Greater Portland Christian 0
Wednesday, 09/28/20226:00 PMWCheverus/Greater Portland Christian 3, Sanford 1
Wednesday, 10/05/20226:00 PMWCheverus/Greater Portland Christian 3, Kennebunk 2
Thursday, 10/06/20226:00 PMLDeering 3, Cheverus/Greater Portland Christian 1
Wednesday, 10/12/20226:00 PMLThornton Academy 3, Cheverus/Greater Portland Christian 1
Thursday, 10/20/20226:00 PMWCheverus/Greater Portland Christian 3, Brunswick/Mt. Ararat 0
Saturday, 10/22/202211:00 AMLSanford 3, Cheverus/Greater Portland Christian 1Details