GIRLS' SOCCER

KENNEBUNK AT GORHAM

October 11, 2022

Katie Gooch, Faith Connolly and Piper Forgues each scored twice as Gorham (13-0) beat Kennebunk (2-9-1) in Gorham.

Ashley Connolly and Erin Lauren also scored for Gorham.

Katherine Orendorf made eight saves for Kennebunk, while Katie Martin stopped six shots.

GORHAM 8, KENNEBUNK 0

121OT2OTPK F
Kennebunk (2-9-1)00
Gorham (13-0)33

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

KENNEBUNK ROSTER
Roster unavailable
GORHAM ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

KENNEBUNKGORHAM

Record: 3-10-2

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20224:00 PMLNoble 3, Kennebunk 2Details
Thursday, 09/08/20226:30 PMLThornton Academy 4, Kennebunk 0Details
Monday, 09/12/20226:03 PMLFalmouth 3, Kennebunk 0
Wednesday, 09/14/20224:00 PMLScarborough 6, Kennebunk 0Details
Friday, 09/16/20224:00 PMLCheverus 4, Kennebunk 0Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20224:00 PMWKennebunk 1, South Portland 0Details
Thursday, 09/22/20225:15 PMTKennebunk 0, Deering 0, OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMLMarshwood 6, Kennebunk 1
Friday, 09/30/20224:00 PMWKennebunk 3, Westbrook 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20224:00 PMLPortland 3, Kennebunk 0Details
Thursday, 10/06/20226:00 PMLBonny Eagle 3, Kennebunk 0
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMLGorham 8, Kennebunk 0Details
Saturday, 10/15/202210:00 AMWKennebunk 1, Biddeford 0Details
Tuesday, 10/18/20223:30 PMTSanford 0, Kennebunk 0, 2OTDetails
Friday, 10/21/20223:00 PMLCheverus 4, Kennebunk 0Details

Record: 16-1-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/202211:30 AMWGorham 13, Massabesic 2
Wednesday, 09/07/20226:00 PMWGorham 4, Cheverus 2Details
Thursday, 09/08/20226:00 PMWGorham 8, Biddeford 0Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20226:00 PMWGorham 3, Windham 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20226:15 PMWGorham 3, South Portland 0Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20226:00 PMWGorham 4, Falmouth 1Details
Friday, 09/23/20226:00 PMWGorham 2, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20224:00 PMWGorham 8, Westbrook 0Details
Thursday, 09/29/20226:00 PMWGorham 7, Noble 0
Tuesday, 10/04/20226:00 PMWGorham 5, Deering 1Details
Thursday, 10/06/20225:30 PMWGorham 3, Portland 0Details
Saturday, 10/08/202210:00 AMWGorham 3, Sanford 0Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMWGorham 8, Kennebunk 0Details
Thursday, 10/13/2022WGorham 4, Thornton Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 10/25/20225:30 PMWGorham 2, Falmouth 0Details
Saturday, 10/29/20225:30 PMWGorham 1, Windham 0Details
Tuesday, 11/01/20226:45 PMLScarborough 4, Gorham 0Details