Kennebunk at Marshwood

VOLLEYBALL

KENNEBUNK 3, MARSHWOOD 0

12345 F
Kennebunk ()
Marshwood ()

INDIVIDUAL STATS

KENNEBUNKMARSHWOOD
STATS UNAVAILABLE
STATS UNAVAILABLE

ROSTERS

KENNEBUNK ROSTER
Roster unavailable
MARSHWOOD ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

KENNEBUNKMARSHWOOD

Record: 7-8-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20226:00 PMLGorham 3, Kennebunk 1
Thursday, 09/08/20226:00 PMWKennebunk 3, Wells 1
Saturday, 09/10/202211:30 PMWKennebunk 3, Massabesic 0
Monday, 09/12/20225:30 PMWKennebunk 3, Marshwood 0
Wednesday, 09/14/20226:00 PMLThornton Academy 3, Kennebunk 1
Monday, 09/19/20226:00 PMWKennebunk 3, Deering 1
Wednesday, 09/21/20226:00 PMLYork 3, Kennebunk 0
Tuesday, 09/27/20226:00 PMWKennebunk 3, Portland 1
Monday, 10/03/20226:00 PMLScarborough 3, Kennebunk 0
Wednesday, 10/05/20226:00 PMLCheverus/Greater Portland Christian 3, Kennebunk 2
Saturday, 10/08/202211:30 AMLSanford 3, Kennebunk 1Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 3, Kennebunk 1
Thursday, 10/13/20226:00 PMWKennebunk 3, Lake Region 0
Monday, 10/17/20226:00 PMWKennebunk 3, South Portland 0
Thursday, 10/20/20225:30 PMLDeering 3, Kennebunk 0

Record: 3-11-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20223:00 PMLSanford 3, Marshwood 0Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20225:30 PMWMarshwood 3, Noble 0
Thursday, 09/08/20226:00 PMLSouth Portland 3, Marshwood 0
Monday, 09/12/20225:30 PMLKennebunk 3, Marshwood 0
Thursday, 09/15/20225:30 PMLBiddeford 3, Marshwood 0
Monday, 09/19/20225:30 PMWMarshwood 3, Massabesic 0
Thursday, 09/22/20226:30 PMLFalmouth 3, Marshwood 0Details
Monday, 09/26/20226:00 PMWMarshwood 3, Windham 1
Wednesday, 09/28/20226:00 PMLScarborough 3, Marshwood 1
Friday, 09/30/20226:30 PMLThornton Academy 3, Marshwood 0
Monday, 10/03/20226:00 PMLDeering 3, Marshwood 0Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20226:00 PMLBonny Eagle 3, Marshwood 1
Friday, 10/07/20223:00 PMLPortland 3, Marshwood 1
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMLGorham 3, Marshwood 0