GIRLS' SOCCER

KENNEBUNK AT WESTBROOK

September 22, 2023

Ava Bolden and Kylie Young scored for Westbrook (0-2-2) in a draw at home against Kennebunk (1-4-1).

KENNEBUNK 2, WESTBROOK 2

121OT2OTPK F
Kennebunk ()
Westbrook ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Westbrook, Bolden 1, Young 1.

ROSTERS

KENNEBUNK ROSTER
Armentrout, Ivy
Dowling, Maddie
Hanson, Teagan
Highbarger, Ella
Houdlette, Simone
Houle, Camryn
Howell, Virginia
Keenan, Camdyn
Kennie, Helen
Madden, Audrey
McCarron, Anna
McCourt, Ava
Notine, Sophia
Nunan, Ellie
Orendorf, Emma
Orendorf, Kate
Parkhurst, Bronwyn
Tartre, Amelia
Therrien, Kendall
Todd, Mya
WESTBROOK ROSTER
Aguilar-Im, Sophary
Alobaidi, Sala
Bolden, Ava
Brown, Madison
Clark, Hattie
Doolittle, Audrey
Gannett, Colbi
Hodge, Emily
Kabangu, Jemima
Kabangu, Ketsia
Lacasse, Kylie
Manning, Ivy
McGowan, Jaydon
Melgar, Karla
Oak, Leona
Sarkisov, Liliya
Smarc, Carolee
Spinney, Abby
Thayer, Brooklyn
Young, Kylie

TEAM SCHEDULES

KENNEBUNKWESTBROOK

Record: 2-11-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMLSanford 4, Kennebunk 0Details
Wednesday, 09/06/20236:00 PMLBonny Eagle 1, Kennebunk 0Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:30 PMLFalmouth 3, Kennebunk 1
Friday, 09/15/20236:00 PMLScarborough 5, Kennebunk 0Details
Monday, 09/18/20236:00 PMWKennebunk 5, Biddeford 1Details
Wednesday, 09/20/20234:00 PMLMarshwood , Kennebunk
Friday, 09/22/20236:00 PMTKennebunk 2, Westbrook 2Details
Wednesday, 09/27/20236:00 PMLCheverus 4, Kennebunk 0Details
Friday, 09/29/20234:00 PMLPortland 2, Kennebunk 1Details
Wednesday, 10/04/20236:00 PMLWindham 4, Kennebunk 1Details
Monday, 10/09/202310:00 PMLThornton Academy 5, Kennebunk 1Details
Wednesday, 10/11/20236:00 PMLGorham 6, Kennebunk 1Details
Saturday, 10/14/20236:00 PMWKennebunk 1, Massabesic 0Details
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:15 PMLSouth Portland 4, Kennebunk 3

Record: 1-11-2

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 09/06/20236:00 PMTMassabesic 3, Westbrook 3
Saturday, 09/09/2023LCheverus 7, Westbrook 1Details
Wednesday, 09/13/20235:00 PMLBiddeford 5, Westbrook 4Details
Wednesday, 09/20/20236:30 PMLFalmouth 7, Westbrook 1
Friday, 09/22/20236:00 PMTKennebunk 2, Westbrook 2Details
Monday, 09/25/20236:00 PMLNoble 8, Westbrook 4
Wednesday, 09/27/20235:00 PMLMarshwood 3, Westbrook 0Details
Monday, 10/02/20236:00 PMLSouth Portland 4, Westbrook 0Details
Wednesday, 10/04/20236:30 PMLThornton Academy 8, Westbrook 0Details
Monday, 10/09/20236:00 PMLBonny Eagle 7, Westbrook 1
Tuesday, 10/10/20235:00 PMLPortland 5, Westbrook 1Details
Thursday, 10/12/20234:00 PMSanford at Westbrook
Friday, 10/13/20233:00 PMLDeering 1, Westbrook 0Details
Monday, 10/16/20236:00 PMWWestbrook 4, Massabesic 2