GIRLS' SOCCER

LAKE REGION AT FREEPORT

September 14, 2021

Luci Bourgeois scored three goals as the Falcons (1-3) stormed past the Lakers (1-1) in Freeport.

Riley Simon, Helen Pope, Rosie Panenka, and Molly Cobbs all added goals for Freeport. Amanda Panciocco made nine saves to hold the shutout.

Jordan Blanton made 14 saves for the Lakers.

FREEPORT 7, LAKE REGION 0

121OT2OTPKF
Lake Region (1-1)000
Freeport (1-3)527

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

LAKE REGION ROSTER
,
FREEPORT ROSTER
Bourgeois, Luci
Carignan, Maya
Cobb, Celia
Cobbs, Molly
Cochran, Kenzie
Curry, Taryn
Driscoll, Meg
Grogan, Sadie
Hornschild-Bear, Mia
MacDonald, Skylar
Martin, Abbigail
Olsen, Emily
Panciocco, Amanda
Panenka, Rosie
Peterson, Lucy
Peterson, Pearl
Pope, Helen
Roussel, Lauren
Simon, Riley
Smith, Ryleigh
St. Cyr, Rosie
Tracy, Kate
Tracy, Savannah
Webster, Ava
Whalen, Lilly
Whittier, Ellie
York, Halle

TEAM SCHEDULES

LAKE REGIONFREEPORT

Record: 4-8-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/02/20216:00 PMWLake Region 3, Fryeburg Academy 1
Tuesday, 09/07/20216:00 PMWLake Region 3, Gray-New Gloucester 2Details
Tuesday, 09/14/20216:00 PMLFreeport 7, Lake Region 0Details
Friday, 09/17/20214:00 PMLGreely 4, Lake Region 1
Tuesday, 09/21/20216:00 PMLake Region at Sacopee Valley
Saturday, 09/25/20212:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 9, Lake Region 1Details
Monday, 09/27/20216:00 PMLYarmouth 7, Lake Region 0Details
Thursday, 09/30/20213:30 PMWLake Region 4, Poland 2
Saturday, 10/02/202110:00 AMLWaynflete 2, Lake Region 0Details
Tuesday, 10/05/20216:00 PMWLake Region 3, Poland 0
Friday, 10/08/20216:00 PMLYork 3, Lake Region 1Details
Tuesday, 10/12/20216:00 PMLWells 6, Lake Region 1
Thursday, 10/14/20216:00 PMLGray-New Gloucester 3, Lake Region 2
Tuesday, 10/19/20213:30 PMTLake Region 2, Fryeburg Academy 2, 2OT

Record: 6-6-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Saturday, 09/04/202111:30 AMLYork 2, Freeport 1
Tuesday, 09/07/20216:00 PMLYarmouth 5, Freeport 2
Friday, 09/10/20214:15 PMLGreely 3, Freeport 0
Tuesday, 09/14/20216:00 PMWFreeport 7, Lake Region 0Details
Friday, 09/17/20217:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 2, Freeport 0Details
Tuesday, 09/21/20214:00 PMWFreeport 4, Fryeburg Academy 0
Tuesday, 09/28/20213:00 PMWFreeport 1, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Thursday, 09/30/20216:00 PMWFreeport 7, Fryeburg Academy 1
Saturday, 10/02/202110:30 AMWFreeport 2, Wells 0
Tuesday, 10/05/20216:00 PMLYork 3, Freeport 0Details
Thursday, 10/07/20216:00 PMLYarmouth 3, Freeport 2, OTDetails
Friday, 10/08/20216:00 PMFreeport at Yarmouth
Tuesday, 10/12/20216:00 PMWFreeport 2, Greely 1Details
Friday, 10/15/20216:00 PMFreeport at Poland
Tuesday, 10/19/20217:00 PMFreeport at Cape Elizabeth