GIRLS' SOCCER

LAKE REGION AT WAYNFLETE

September 30, 2022

Lucy Hart and Iris Stutzman each tallied a first-half goal to lift the Flyers (6-2) over the Lakers (4-5) in Portland.

WAYNFLETE 2, LAKE REGION 0

121OT2OTPK F
Lake Region (4-5)000
Waynflete (6-2)202

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

LAKE REGION ROSTER
Roster unavailable
WAYNFLETE ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

LAKE REGIONWAYNFLETE

Record: 7-7-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20223:30 PMWLake Region 1, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20225:00 PMWLake Region 1, Gray-New Gloucester 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20226:00 PMWLake Region 7, Poland 1
Wednesday, 09/14/20226:30 PMLFreeport 2, Lake Region 1Details
Friday, 09/16/20226:00 PMLGreely 3, Lake Region 2Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20226:00 PMWLake Region 3, Sacopee Valley 1Details
Friday, 09/23/20226:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 4, Lake Region 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20226:15 PMLYarmouth 4, Lake Region 0Details
Friday, 09/30/20224:00 PMLWaynflete 2, Lake Region 0Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20224:15 PMWLake Region 7, Poland 0Details
Friday, 10/07/20224:00 PMLYork 2, Lake Region 0Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMWLake Region 2, Wells 0
Saturday, 10/15/202212:45 PMLGray-New Gloucester 2, Lake Region 0
Tuesday, 10/18/20226:00 PMWLake Region 3, Fryeburg Academy 0Details

Record: 12-5-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/202211:00 AMWWaynflete 5, St. Dominic 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMWWaynflete 7, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMWWaynflete 5, Richmond 0Details
Monday, 09/19/20224:00 PMWWaynflete 3, Traip Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMLCape Elizabeth 7, Waynflete 0Details
Friday, 09/23/20224:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 4, Waynflete 3Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20223:30 PMWWaynflete 2, Old Orchard Beach 1Details
Friday, 09/30/20224:00 PMWWaynflete 2, Lake Region 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20224:00 PMWWaynflete 3, St. Dominic 0Details
Thursday, 10/06/20223:30 PMWWaynflete 3, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20223:30 PMLTraip Academy 1, Waynflete 0Details
Thursday, 10/13/20223:30 PMWWaynflete 3, Sacopee Valley 0Details
Saturday, 10/15/202211:00 AMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Waynflete 0
Tuesday, 10/18/20226:00 PMWWaynflete 2, Old Orchard Beach 1Details
Tuesday, 10/25/20222:45 PMWWaynflete 6, Monmouth Academy/Winthrop 0Details
Friday, 10/28/20223:00 PMWWaynflete 3, Traip Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 11/02/20226:30 PMLMaranacook 2, Waynflete 0Details