Lake Region at Wells

VOLLEYBALL

WELLS 3, LAKE REGION 0

12345 F
Lake Region ()
Wells ()

INDIVIDUAL STATS

LAKE REGIONWELLS
STATS UNAVAILABLE
STATS UNAVAILABLE

ROSTERS

LAKE REGION ROSTER
Roster unavailable
WELLS ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

LAKE REGIONWELLS

Record: 4-10-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20226:00 PMLYork 3, Lake Region 0
Tuesday, 09/06/20226:00 PMLWells 3, Lake Region 0
Thursday, 09/08/20226:00 PMWLake Region 3, Lewiston 1
Saturday, 09/10/202211:30 AMLWestbrook 3, Lake Region 2
Friday, 09/16/20226:00 PMLCony 3, Lake Region 0
Monday, 09/19/20226:00 PMLGreely 3, Lake Region 0
Saturday, 09/24/202211:30 AMLGardiner 3, Lake Region 0
Monday, 09/26/2022LMessalonskee 3, Lake Region 0Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20226:00 PMWLake Region 3, North Yarmouth Academy 2
Saturday, 10/01/202210:30 AMWLake Region 3, Noble 1
Monday, 10/03/20226:00 PMLWells 3, Lake Region 0
Tuesday, 10/11/20225:30 PMWLake Region 3, North Yarmouth Academy 2
Thursday, 10/13/20226:00 PMLKennebunk 3, Lake Region 0
Monday, 10/17/20226:00 PMLGray-New Gloucester 3, Lake Region 1

Record: 6-9-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20226:00 PMLGreely 3, Wells 2
Tuesday, 09/06/20226:00 PMWWells 3, Lake Region 0
Thursday, 09/08/20226:00 PMLKennebunk 3, Wells 1
Saturday, 09/10/202211:30 AMLSanford 3, Wells 0Details
Monday, 09/12/20226:00 PMLYork 3, Wells 1
Thursday, 09/15/20226:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 3, Wells 0
Monday, 09/19/20226:00 PMLGray-New Gloucester 3, Wells 0
Tuesday, 09/27/20226:00 PMLYork 3, Wells 0
Thursday, 09/29/20226:00 PMLYarmouth 3, Wells 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20226:00 PMWWells 3, Lake Region 0
Thursday, 10/06/20226:00 PMWWells 3, North Yarmouth Academy 0
Thursday, 10/13/20226:00 PMWWells 3, Noble 0
Friday, 10/14/20226:00 PMWWells 3, North Yarmouth Academy 0
Monday, 10/17/20226:00 PMWWells 3, Westbrook 0
Thursday, 10/20/20226:00 PMLGray-New Gloucester 3, Wells 0