GIRLS' SOCCER

LAWRENCE AT CONY

October 5, 2021

AUGUSTA — Andrea Richardson scored the game-winning goal in overtime to lead Cony past Lawrence 3-2 in girls soccer action Tuesday.

Torrie Webber scored the other two goals for Cony (3-6-0) while Gabby Tibbetts added two assists. Kylee Huard made 10 saves.

Emily Rhoads and Zoie Ward scored for Lawrence (0-9-0) and Kara Butler and Jaylin Woods had an assist each.

CONY 3, LAWRENCE 2

121OT2OTPKF
Lawrence (0-9)022
Cony (3-6)213

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

LAWRENCE ROSTER
,
CONY ROSTER
Altameemi, Rawan
Doiron, Emma
Dunn, Claudia
Gooneskere, Ayanna
Gove, Alannah
Henry, Kaitlyn
Huard, Kylee
Kirk, Kristen
Lacroix, Cassie
Mace, Jasmine
Miller, Alexis
Miranda, Ryleigh
Nadeau, Jessyca
Richardson, Andrea
Rousseau, Brianna
Tibbetts, Gabrielle
Wadleigh, Dinah
Webber, Torrie

TEAM SCHEDULES

LAWRENCECONY

Record: 0-12-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/03/20213:30 PMLMt. View 4, Lawrence 1Details
Tuesday, 09/07/20216:00 PMLWaterville 5, Lawrence 0Details
Friday, 09/10/20217:00 PMLMt. Blue 14, Lawrence 0
Tuesday, 09/14/20213:30 PMLCony 3, Lawrence 0
Friday, 09/17/20216:00 PMLMt. Blue 9, Lawrence 0
Tuesday, 09/21/20213:30 PMLMCI 5, Lawrence 0
Thursday, 09/23/20213:30 PMLNokomis 4, Lawrence 0
Tuesday, 09/28/20216:00 PMLWinslow 2, Lawrence 1
Tuesday, 10/05/20213:30 PMLCony 3, Lawrence 2Details
Wednesday, 10/06/20213:30 PMLWaterville 1, Lawrence 0
Friday, 10/08/20213:30 PMLawrence at Winslow
Tuesday, 10/12/20216:00 PMLMCI 7, Lawrence 0
Thursday, 10/14/20213:30 PMMt. View at Lawrence
Tuesday, 10/19/20216:00 PMNokomis at Lawrence
Saturday, 10/23/20211:00 PMLOld Town 2, Lawrence 0

Record: 3-8-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/02/20213:30 PMLWaterville 5, Cony 0Details
Tuesday, 09/07/20213:30 PMLWinslow 5, Cony 2Details
Saturday, 09/11/20213:30 PMLMaranacook 16, Cony 0Details
Tuesday, 09/14/20213:30 PMWCony 3, Lawrence 0
Friday, 09/17/20213:30 PMCony at Nokomis
Tuesday, 09/21/20213:30 PMGardiner 5, Cony 1
Thursday, 09/23/20213:30 PMLErskine Academy 6, Cony 0Details
Saturday, 09/25/202110:00 AMCony at Winslow
Tuesday, 09/28/20213:30 PMWCony 1, Waterville 0Details
Saturday, 10/02/202110:00 AMCony at Gardiner
Tuesday, 10/05/20213:30 PMWCony 3, Lawrence 2Details
Tuesday, 10/12/20216:00 PMLMaranacook 7, Cony 0
Friday, 10/15/20213:30 PMLNokomis 4, Cony 3, OT
Tuesday, 10/19/20213:30 PMLErskine Academy 6, Cony 0Details
Saturday, 10/23/202112:00 PMLNokomis 2, Cony 1Details