GIRLS' SOCCER

LEAVITT AT EDWARD LITTLE

September 16, 2021

Gloria San Pedro scored the lone goal early in the first half for the Red Eddies (2-3) in a win over the Hornets (1-3) at Auburn.

Natalie Garcia had an assist on San Pedro’s winner. Hailee Brown made eight saves for Edward Little.

Carlie Leavitt made six saves for Leavitt.

EDWARD LITTLE 1, LEAVITT 0

121OT2OTPKF
Leavitt (1-3)000
Edward Little (2-3)101

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Edward Little, Gloria San Pedro 1.
Assists—Edward Little, Natalie Garcia 1.
Shots on goal—Leavitt 12, Edward Little, 11.
Corner kicks—Leavitt 5, Edward Little 1.
Goalies (saves)—Leavitt, Carlie Leavitt (6); Edward Little, Hailee Brown (8).

ROSTERS

LEAVITT ROSTER
,
EDWARD LITTLE ROSTER
,

TEAM SCHEDULES

LEAVITTEDWARD LITTLE

Record: 4-6-3

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Saturday, 09/04/202110:00 AMLMaranacook 5, Leavitt 0Details
Tuesday, 09/07/20213:30 PMWLeavitt 4, Lincoln Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 09/14/20213:30 PMLGardiner 2, Leavitt 0Details
Thursday, 09/16/20213:30 PMLEdward Little 1, Leavitt 0Details
Tuesday, 09/21/20213:30 PMLErskine Academy 3, Leavitt 1Details
Thursday, 09/23/20213:30 PMTMorse 0, Leavitt 0, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 09/25/202111:30 AMTOxford Hills 1, Leavitt 1, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/28/20213:30 PMLGardiner 1, Leavitt 0Details
Thursday, 09/30/20213:30 PMWLeavitt 1, Erskine Academy 0Details
Saturday, 10/02/20211:00 PMWLeavitt 2, Morse 0Details
Tuesday, 10/05/20217:00 PMLeavitt at Oxford Hills
Friday, 10/08/20213:30 PMTEdward Little 1, Leavitt 1, 2OTDetails
Friday, 10/15/20216:00 PMWLeavitt 4, Lincoln Academy 2Details
Tuesday, 10/19/20216:00 PMLMaranacook 1, Leavitt 0Details

Record: 4-9-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/03/20216:00 PMLMt. Blue 4, Edward Little 0Details
Tuesday, 09/07/20213:30 PMWEdward Little 2, Hampden Academy 1Details
Friday, 09/10/20213:30 PMLBrunswick 5, Edward Little 0Details
Tuesday, 09/14/20217:00 PMLMt. Ararat 2, Edward Little 0Details
Thursday, 09/16/20213:30 PMWEdward Little 1, Leavitt 0Details
Tuesday, 09/21/20213:30 PMLOxford Hills 1, Edward Little 0Details
Thursday, 09/23/20213:30 PMLCamden Hills 9, Edward Little 1
Saturday, 09/25/20215:00 PMWEdward Little 1, Lewiston 0, OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/28/20213:30 PMLBrewer 1, Edward Little 0Details
Friday, 10/01/20217:00 PMLMessalonskee 2, Edward Little 0
Friday, 10/08/20213:30 PMTEdward Little 1, Leavitt 1, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/12/20213:30 PMLBangor 3, Edward Little 1Details
Thursday, 10/14/20213:30 PMLSkowhegan 3, Edward Little 0Details
Saturday, 10/16/202111:00 AMWEdward Little 3, Lewiston 2Details