GIRLS' SOCCER

LEAVITT AT ERSKINE ACADEMY

September 21, 2021

ERSKINE 3, LEAVITT 1: Down 1-0 at halftime, the Eagles scored three unanswered goals in the second half to beat the Hornets in South China.

Gabrielle Sasse scored two goals for Erskine (2-1-0), while Brielle Crommett added a goal.

Emma Chiasson scored the lone goal for Leavitt (1-4-0).

ERSKINE ACADEMY 3, LEAVITT 1

121OT2OTPKF
Leavitt (1-4)101
Erskine Academy (2-1)033

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Leavitt, Emma Chiasson 1; Erskine Academy, Gabrielle Sasse 2, Brielle Crommett 1.
Shots on goal—Leavitt 4, Erskine Academy, 20.
Goalies (saves)—Leavitt, Abby Connolly (17); Erskine Academy, Sophie Pilotte (3).

ROSTERS

LEAVITT ROSTER
,
ERSKINE ACADEMY ROSTER
,

TEAM SCHEDULES

LEAVITTERSKINE ACADEMY

Record: 4-7-3

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Saturday, 09/04/202110:00 AMLMaranacook 5, Leavitt 0Details
Tuesday, 09/07/20213:30 PMWLeavitt 4, Lincoln Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 09/14/20213:30 PMLGardiner 2, Leavitt 0Details
Thursday, 09/16/20213:30 PMLEdward Little 1, Leavitt 0Details
Tuesday, 09/21/20213:30 PMLErskine Academy 3, Leavitt 1Details
Thursday, 09/23/20213:30 PMTMorse 0, Leavitt 0, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 09/25/202111:30 AMTOxford Hills 1, Leavitt 1, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/28/20213:30 PMLGardiner 1, Leavitt 0Details
Thursday, 09/30/20213:30 PMWLeavitt 1, Erskine Academy 0Details
Saturday, 10/02/20211:00 PMWLeavitt 2, Morse 0Details
Tuesday, 10/05/20217:00 PMLeavitt at Oxford Hills
Friday, 10/08/20213:30 PMTEdward Little 1, Leavitt 1, 2OTDetails
Friday, 10/15/20216:00 PMWLeavitt 4, Lincoln Academy 2Details
Tuesday, 10/19/20216:00 PMLMaranacook 1, Leavitt 0Details
Saturday, 10/23/20214:00 PMLGreely 2, Leavitt 0Details

Record: 9-4-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/03/20213:30 PMWErskine Academy 4, Gardiner 0
Tuesday, 09/07/20216:00 PMLMaranacook 4, Erskine Academy 0
Saturday, 09/11/202112:00 PMLMedomak Valley 2, Erskine Academy 1
Tuesday, 09/14/20213:30 PMErskine Academy at Lincoln Academy
Saturday, 09/18/202111:30 PMErskine Academy at Oceanside
Tuesday, 09/21/20213:30 PMWErskine Academy 3, Leavitt 1Details
Thursday, 09/23/20213:30 PMWErskine Academy 6, Cony 0Details
Tuesday, 09/28/20213:30 PMTMaranacook 1, Erskine Academy 1Details
Thursday, 09/30/20213:30 PMLLeavitt 1, Erskine Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 10/05/20213:30 PMWErskine Academy 5, Gardiner 0Details
Friday, 10/08/20213:30 PMWErskine Academy 7, Oceanside 0Details
Tuesday, 10/12/20213:30 PMWErskine Academy 1, Lincoln Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 10/13/2021WErskine Academy 2, Oceanside 0Details
Friday, 10/15/20213:30 PMErskine Academy at Medomak Valley
Tuesday, 10/19/20213:30 PMWErskine Academy 6, Cony 0Details
Saturday, 10/23/202110:00 AMWErskine Academy 3, Lincoln Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 10/27/20213:15 PMLYork 2, Erskine Academy 0Details