GIRLS' SOCCER

LEAVITT AT GARDINER

September 28, 2021

GARDINER 1, LEAVITT 0: Corinne Vasvary scored a goal to give the Tigers a win over the Hornets in Gardiner.

Lorelei Mason had 21 saves for Gardiner (3-3-0).

Carly Leavitt had 13 saves for Leavitt (1-5-2).

GARDINER 1, LEAVITT 0

121OT2OTPKF
Leavitt (1-5-2)000
Gardiner (3-3-1)101

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Gardiner, Corinne Vasvary 1.
Goalies (saves)—Leavitt, Carly Leavitt (13); Gardiner, Lorelei Mason (21).

ROSTERS

LEAVITT ROSTER
,
GARDINER ROSTER
Baker, Emma
Barden, Madeline
Blanchard, Sophia
Bourget, Emma
Cooley, Lainey
Corinne, Corinne
Diversi, Lillian
Fossett, Natalie
Gero, Brookelynn
Goraj, Ava
Goulette, Anita
Hawkins, Taylor
Knowlton, Nora
Mason, Lorelei
Milliken, Grace
Shaw, Ella
Shaw, Maya
Taylor, Taylor
Vasoll, Dayna

TEAM SCHEDULES

LEAVITTGARDINER

Record: 4-7-3

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Saturday, 09/04/202110:00 AMLMaranacook 5, Leavitt 0Details
Tuesday, 09/07/20213:30 PMWLeavitt 4, Lincoln Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 09/14/20213:30 PMLGardiner 2, Leavitt 0Details
Thursday, 09/16/20213:30 PMLEdward Little 1, Leavitt 0Details
Tuesday, 09/21/20213:30 PMLErskine Academy 3, Leavitt 1Details
Thursday, 09/23/20213:30 PMTMorse 0, Leavitt 0, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 09/25/202111:30 AMTOxford Hills 1, Leavitt 1, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/28/20213:30 PMLGardiner 1, Leavitt 0Details
Thursday, 09/30/20213:30 PMWLeavitt 1, Erskine Academy 0Details
Saturday, 10/02/20211:00 PMWLeavitt 2, Morse 0Details
Tuesday, 10/05/20217:00 PMLeavitt at Oxford Hills
Friday, 10/08/20213:30 PMTEdward Little 1, Leavitt 1, 2OTDetails
Friday, 10/15/20216:00 PMWLeavitt 4, Lincoln Academy 2Details
Tuesday, 10/19/20216:00 PMLMaranacook 1, Leavitt 0Details
Saturday, 10/23/20214:00 PMLGreely 2, Leavitt 0Details

Record: 4-6-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/03/20213:30 PMLErskine Academy 4, Gardiner 0
Tuesday, 09/07/20213:30 PMLMedomak Valley 3, Gardiner 0
Tuesday, 09/14/20213:30 PMWGardiner 2, Leavitt 0Details
Thursday, 09/16/20213:30 PMLMaranacook 8, Gardiner 3Details
Tuesday, 09/21/20213:30 PMGardiner 5, Cony 1
Monday, 09/27/20213:30 PMLincoln Academy at Gardiner
Tuesday, 09/28/20213:30 PMWGardiner 1, Leavitt 0Details
Thursday, 09/30/20216:00 PMLMaranacook 1, Gardiner 0
Saturday, 10/02/202110:00 AMCony at Gardiner
Tuesday, 10/05/20213:30 PMLErskine Academy 5, Gardiner 0Details
Monday, 10/11/20216:30 PMMedomak Valley at Gardiner
Tuesday, 10/12/20213:30 PMWGardiner 1, Oceanside 0
Saturday, 10/16/202110:00 AMWGardiner 2, Oceanside 1
Tuesday, 10/19/20216:00 PMGardiner at Lincoln Academy
Saturday, 10/23/202112:00 PMLFreeport 4, Gardiner 0Details