BOYS' SOCCER

LEAVITT AT LINCOLN ACADEMY

September 6, 2022

EJ Hunt scored from Pablo Jimenez Duran in the first half and the Eagles (2-0) made that early lead stick in a  win over the Hornets (0-2) in Newcastle.

Cody Cleaveland stopped all five shots he faced to earn the shutout.

Vanya Bezhenar made 13 saves for Leavitt.

LINCOLN ACADEMY 1, LEAVITT 0

121OT2OTPK F
Leavitt (0-2)00
Lincoln Academy (2-0)10

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Lincoln Academy, EJ Hunt 1.
Assists—Lincoln Academy, Pablo Jimenez Duran 1.
Shots on goal—Leavitt 5, Lincoln Academy, 14.
Goalies (saves)—Leavitt, Vanya Bezhenar (13); Lincoln Academy, Cody Cleaveland (5).

ROSTERS

LEAVITT ROSTER
Roster unavailable
LINCOLN ACADEMY ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

LEAVITTLINCOLN ACADEMY

Record: 3-11-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20223:30 PMLMaranacook 4, Leavitt 0Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20223:30 PMLLincoln Academy 1, Leavitt 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20223:30 PMLGardiner 3, Leavitt 1Details
Saturday, 09/17/20223:00 PMLEdward Little 4, Leavitt 0Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMLErskine Academy 6, Leavitt 0Details
Saturday, 09/24/202211:00 AMWLeavitt 3, Oxford Hills 1Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20223:30 PMLGardiner 6, Leavitt 1
Thursday, 09/29/20223:30 PMLErskine Academy 5, Leavitt 2Details
Saturday, 10/01/202211:00 AMLMorse 2, Leavitt 1Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMWLeavitt 3, Oxford Hills 1Details
Friday, 10/07/20223:30 PMLEdward Little 6, Leavitt 0Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20224:00 PMWLeavitt 3, Morse 2Details
Saturday, 10/15/20227:00 PMLLincoln Academy 4, Leavitt 0Details
Wednesday, 10/19/20226:00 PMLMaranacook 6, Leavitt 0

Record: 11-2-2

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20226:00 PMWLincoln Academy 3, Oceanside 2
Tuesday, 09/06/20223:30 PMWLincoln Academy 1, Leavitt 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20227:00 PMWLincoln Academy 4, Gardiner 2
Tuesday, 09/13/20223:30 PMWLincoln Academy 2, Erskine Academy 0
Saturday, 09/17/20223:00 PMWLincoln Academy 2, Medomak Valley 1
Wednesday, 09/21/20223:30 PMWLincoln Academy 3, Oceanside 0Details
Thursday, 09/22/20223:30 PMWLincoln Academy 1, Maranacook 0Details
Saturday, 09/24/20227:00 PMWLincoln Academy 3, Medomak Valley 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20225:15 PMTLincoln Academy 2, Morse 2, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 10/01/202211:00 AMTLincoln Academy 1, Maranacook 1Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMWLincoln Academy 4, Morse 0Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20223:30 PMLErskine Academy 3, Lincoln Academy 2, OTDetails
Saturday, 10/15/20227:00 PMWLincoln Academy 4, Leavitt 0Details
Tuesday, 10/18/20226:00 PMWLincoln Academy 6, Gardiner 0Details
Wednesday, 10/26/20226:00 PMLFryeburg Academy 2, Lincoln Academy 1, 2OT