GIRLS' SOCCER

LEAVITT AT MORSE

October 2, 2021

First-half goals by Michaela Harrington and Hannah Milliken lifted the Hornets (3-5-2) to a road win over the Shipbuilders (2-7-1) in Bath.

Merit Liekelema assisted on Harrington’s goal and Riley Chiasson set up Milliken’s tally. Leavitt goalie Carlie Leavitt stopped seven shots in the shutout.

Morse’s Riley Walters made six saves.

LEAVITT 2, MORSE 0

121OT2OTPKF
Leavitt (3-5-2)202
Morse (2-7-1)000

STATISTICS

BOXSCOREGOALS SUMMARY
Goals—Leavitt, Hannah Milliken 1, Michaela Harrington 1.
Assists—Leavitt, Merit Liekelema 1, Riley Chiasson 1.
Shots on goal—Leavitt 11, Morse, 7.
Corner kicks—Leavitt 4, Morse 2.
Goalies (saves)—Leavitt, Carlie Leavitt (7); Morse, Riley Walters (6).
1, 1, 24:17, Leavitt, Michaela Harrington (Merit Liekelema).
2, 1, 16:58, Leavitt, Hannah Milliken (Riley Chiasson).

ROSTERS

LEAVITT ROSTER
,
MORSE ROSTER
,

TEAM SCHEDULES

LEAVITTMORSE

Record: 4-7-3

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Saturday, 09/04/202110:00 AMLMaranacook 5, Leavitt 0Details
Tuesday, 09/07/20213:30 PMWLeavitt 4, Lincoln Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 09/14/20213:30 PMLGardiner 2, Leavitt 0Details
Thursday, 09/16/20213:30 PMLEdward Little 1, Leavitt 0Details
Tuesday, 09/21/20213:30 PMLErskine Academy 3, Leavitt 1Details
Thursday, 09/23/20213:30 PMTMorse 0, Leavitt 0, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 09/25/202111:30 AMTOxford Hills 1, Leavitt 1, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/28/20213:30 PMLGardiner 1, Leavitt 0Details
Thursday, 09/30/20213:30 PMWLeavitt 1, Erskine Academy 0Details
Saturday, 10/02/20211:00 PMWLeavitt 2, Morse 0Details
Tuesday, 10/05/20217:00 PMLeavitt at Oxford Hills
Friday, 10/08/20213:30 PMTEdward Little 1, Leavitt 1, 2OTDetails
Friday, 10/15/20216:00 PMWLeavitt 4, Lincoln Academy 2Details
Tuesday, 10/19/20216:00 PMLMaranacook 1, Leavitt 0Details
Saturday, 10/23/20214:00 PMLGreely 2, Leavitt 0Details

Record: 3-10-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/03/20213:15 PMLMedomak Valley 2, Morse 0Details
Wednesday, 09/08/20213:30 PMWMorse 2, Oceanside 0Details
Friday, 09/10/20214:00 PMLMt. Ararat 2, Morse 0
Tuesday, 09/14/20216:00 PMLBrunswick 5, Morse 0Details
Thursday, 09/16/20217:15 PMLBrunswick 1, Morse 0
Tuesday, 09/21/20216:00 PMLMedomak Valley 3, Morse 0
Thursday, 09/23/20213:30 PMTMorse 0, Leavitt 0, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 09/25/20216:00 PMLMaranacook 2, Morse 1
Tuesday, 09/28/20215:15 PMWMorse 2, Lincoln Academy 1
Saturday, 10/02/20211:00 PMLLeavitt 2, Morse 0Details
Tuesday, 10/05/20213:30 PMWMorse 2, Lincoln Academy 1
Thursday, 10/07/20215:45 PMLMt. Ararat 3, Morse 0Details
Saturday, 10/16/20215:00 PMLMaranacook 5, Morse 0Details
Tuesday, 10/19/20213:30 PMOceanside at Morse
Saturday, 10/23/202111:00 AMLYork 7, Morse 1Details