Leavitt at Morse

LEAVITT 3, MORSE 2

FIELD HOCKEY

Maddie Morin’s goal off a penalty corner lifted Leavitt (4-1) past Morse (1-6) in Bath.

Ally Langlois assisted on Morin’s game-winner, and added a goal of her own. Katie Sinois also scored for the Hornets. Delani Rector scored both of Morse’s goals.

Leavitt goalie Lily Chabot had five saves, while Morse counterpart Lydia Brown stopped 14 shots.

121OT2OTPC F
Leavitt (4-1)1113
Morse (1-6)1002

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Leavitt, Ally Langlois 1, Katie Sinois 1, Maddie Morin 1; Morse, Delani Rector 2.
Assists—Leavitt, Ally Langlois 1.
Goalies (saves)—Morse, Lydia Brown (14).

ROSTERS

LEAVITT ROSTER
Roster unavailable
MORSE ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

LEAVITTMORSE

Record: 12-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/31/20224:00 PMWLeavitt 3, Cony 2Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20224:00 PMWLeavitt 1, Lewiston 0Details
Saturday, 09/10/202210:00 AMWLeavitt 8, Lincoln Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20224:00 PMLLawrence 3, Leavitt 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMWLeavitt 3, Morse 2, OTDetails
Saturday, 09/17/202210:00 AMWLeavitt 8, Lincoln Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20224:00 PMWLeavitt 3, Winslow 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMWLeavitt 4, Erskine Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/29/20224:00 PMWLeavitt 3, Maranacook 0
Saturday, 10/01/20222:00 PMLCony 1, Leavitt 0Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMWLeavitt 2, Edward Little 1Details
Friday, 10/07/20223:30 PMWLeavitt 3, Morse 0Details
Saturday, 10/15/202210:00 AMLGardiner 2, Leavitt 0Details
Wednesday, 10/19/20223:30 PMWLeavitt 3, Maranacook 0Details
Tuesday, 10/25/20223:00 PMWLeavitt 1, Yarmouth 0Details
Saturday, 10/29/20221:30 PMLYork 2, Leavitt 0Details

Record: 4-12-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/31/20224:00 PMLGardiner 5, Morse 0Details
Friday, 09/02/20224:00 PMWMorse 2, Maranacook 0
Tuesday, 09/06/20224:00 PMLBrunswick 3, Morse 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20224:00 PMLOceanside 3, Morse 1
Saturday, 09/10/202210:00 AMLLawrence 8, Morse 0Details
Monday, 09/12/20226:00 PMLMt. Ararat 5, Morse 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMLLeavitt 3, Morse 2, OTDetails
Saturday, 09/17/202210:00 AMLCony 6, Morse 2Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMLBrunswick 7, Morse 0Details
Friday, 09/23/20226:00 PMWMorse 2, Lincoln Academy 0
Saturday, 10/01/20229:00 AMLCamden Hills 2, Morse 0
Wednesday, 10/05/20224:00 PMWMorse 2, Mt. Ararat 0
Friday, 10/07/20223:30 PMLLeavitt 3, Morse 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20224:00 PMLLincoln Academy 5, Morse 4
Friday, 10/21/20224:00 PMWMorse 3, Gray-New Gloucester/NYA 1
Thursday, 10/27/20223:30 PMLYork 5, Morse 0Details