BOYS' SOCCER

LEAVITT AT OXFORD HILLS

September 24, 2022

Logan Berube tallied a hat trick for the Hornets (1-5) in the win over the Vikings (0-6) in Paris.

Berube’s first goal was on a penalty kick and his second goal was off a direct kick, with both coming in the first half. Brayden Greenlaw provided an assist on Berube’s second-half insurance goal.

Hayden Farrell notched Oxford Hills’ goal in the first half and Paavo Johnson recorded the assist.

LEAVITT 3, OXFORD HILLS 1

121OT2OTPK F
Leavitt (1-5)21
Oxford Hills (0-6)10

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Leavitt, Logan Berube 3; Oxford Hills, Hayden Farrell 1.
Assists—Leavitt, Brayden Greenlaw 1; Oxford Hills, Paavo Johnson 1.

ROSTERS

LEAVITT ROSTER
Roster unavailable
OXFORD HILLS ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

LEAVITTOXFORD HILLS

Record: 3-11-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20223:30 PMLMaranacook 4, Leavitt 0Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20223:30 PMLLincoln Academy 1, Leavitt 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20223:30 PMLGardiner 3, Leavitt 1Details
Saturday, 09/17/20223:00 PMLEdward Little 4, Leavitt 0Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMLErskine Academy 6, Leavitt 0Details
Saturday, 09/24/202211:00 AMWLeavitt 3, Oxford Hills 1Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20223:30 PMLGardiner 6, Leavitt 1
Thursday, 09/29/20223:30 PMLErskine Academy 5, Leavitt 2Details
Saturday, 10/01/202211:00 AMLMorse 2, Leavitt 1Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMWLeavitt 3, Oxford Hills 1Details
Friday, 10/07/20223:30 PMLEdward Little 6, Leavitt 0Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20224:00 PMWLeavitt 3, Morse 2Details
Saturday, 10/15/20227:00 PMLLincoln Academy 4, Leavitt 0Details
Wednesday, 10/19/20226:00 PMLMaranacook 6, Leavitt 0

Record: 1-13-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20224:00 PMLBrunswick 6, Oxford Hills 0
Tuesday, 09/06/20226:00 PMLBrewer 5, Oxford Hills 0
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMLLewiston 6, Oxford Hills 0Details
Saturday, 09/17/202210:00 AMLMessalonskee 5, Oxford Hills 0
Thursday, 09/22/20224:30 PMLLewiston 9, Oxford Hills 0Details
Saturday, 09/24/202211:00 AMLLeavitt 3, Oxford Hills 1Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20225:30 PMLBangor 4, Oxford Hills 0
Wednesday, 09/28/20223:30 PMLEdward Little 5, Oxford Hills 1Details
Friday, 09/30/20225:30 PMLHampden Academy 9, Oxford Hills 1
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMLLeavitt 3, Oxford Hills 1Details
Thursday, 10/06/20224:00 PMLCamden Hills 10, Oxford Hills 0
Monday, 10/10/20224:00 PMWOxford Hills 1, Skowhegan 0
Thursday, 10/13/20226:30 PMLMt. Ararat 5, Oxford Hills 0
Wednesday, 10/19/20225:00 PMLMt. Blue 4, Oxford Hills 0Details