BOYS' SOCCER

LEE ACADEMY AT CENTRAL

September 17, 2022

CENTRAL 4, LEE ACADEMY 1

121OT2OTPK F
Lee Academy ()
Central ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

LEE ACADEMY ROSTER
Roster unavailable
CENTRAL ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

LEE ACADEMYCENTRAL

Record: 8-7-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/20221:00 PMWLee Academy 5, Woodland 0
Friday, 09/09/20224:00 PMWLee Academy 3, Central 1
Monday, 09/12/20224:00 PMLSchenck/Stearns 4, Lee Academy 2
Saturday, 09/17/202210:00 AMLCentral 4, Lee Academy 1
Monday, 09/19/20226:00 PMLHoulton/Greater Houlton Christian 1, Lee Academy 0
Saturday, 09/24/202211:00 AMWLee Academy 9, Mattanawcook Academy 3
Wednesday, 09/28/20224:00 PMWLee Academy 6, Calais 2
Friday, 09/30/20224:00 PMLWashington Academy 9, Lee Academy 3
Tuesday, 10/04/20222:00 PMWLee Academy 5, Schenck/Stearns 3
Wednesday, 10/05/20224:00 PMTLee Academy 2, Woodland 2
Friday, 10/07/20224:00 PMWLee Academy 4, Houlton/Greater Houlton Christian 3
Monday, 10/10/202211:00 AMLPenobscot Valley 4, Lee Academy 1
Wednesday, 10/12/20224:00 PMLWashington Academy 11, Lee Academy 1
Tuesday, 10/18/20224:00 PMWLee Academy 5, Calais 2
Friday, 10/21/20223:00 PMWLee Academy 2, Machias 0
Wednesday, 10/26/202212:30 PMLBangor Christian 4, Lee Academy 0

Record: 6-7-2

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20224:00 PMWCentral 6, Dexter 0
Wednesday, 09/07/20224:00 PMLBangor Christian 6, Central 2
Friday, 09/09/20224:00 PMLLee Academy 3, Central 1
Wednesday, 09/14/20226:00 PMLBucksport 3, Central 0
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMWCentral 7, Mattanawcook Academy 1
Saturday, 09/17/202210:00 AMWCentral 4, Lee Academy 1
Tuesday, 09/20/20224:00 PMTPenquis Valley 1, Central 1
Thursday, 09/22/20224:00 PMWCentral 6, Mattanawcook Academy 1
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMLOrono 3, Central 2
Saturday, 10/01/20221:00 PMTCentral 2, Sumner 2
Tuesday, 10/04/20224:00 PMLOrono 1, Central 0
Thursday, 10/06/20224:00 PMLBucksport 6, Central 1
Wednesday, 10/12/20224:00 PMWCentral 3, Penquis Valley 1
Monday, 10/17/20224:00 PMWCentral 11, Dexter 0
Saturday, 10/22/20221:00 PMLSumner 3, Central 2, OT