Lee/Mattanawcook at Jonesport-Beals

VOLLEYBALL

JONESPORT-BEALS 3, LEE/MATTANAWCOOK 0

12345 F
Lee/Mattanawcook ()
Jonesport-Beals ()

INDIVIDUAL STATS

LEE/MATTANAWCOOKJONESPORT-BEALS
STATS UNAVAILABLE
STATS UNAVAILABLE

ROSTERS

LEE/MATTANAWCOOK ROSTER
Roster unavailable
JONESPORT-BEALS ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

LEE/MATTANAWCOOKJONESPORT-BEALS

Record: 0-14-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20225:30 PMLWoodland 3, Lee/Mattanawcook 0
Saturday, 09/10/202212:00 PMLJonesport-Beals 3, Lee/Mattanawcook 0
Saturday, 09/10/20222:00 PMLMachias 3, Lee/Mattanawcook 0
Monday, 09/12/20224:00 PMLHampden Academy 3, Lee/Mattanawcook 0
Thursday, 09/15/20225:30 PMLCalais 3, Lee/Mattanawcook 0
Friday, 09/23/20224:00 PMLHampden Academy 3, Lee/Mattanawcook 0
Saturday, 09/24/20221:00 PMLSumner 3, Lee/Mattanawcook 0
Wednesday, 09/28/20225:30 PMLBucksport 3, Lee/Mattanawcook 1
Saturday, 10/01/20222:00 PMLJonesport-Beals 3, Lee/Mattanawcook 0
Saturday, 10/01/202212:00 PMLMachias 3, Lee/Mattanawcook 0
Wednesday, 10/05/20225:30 PMLWoodland 3, Lee/Mattanawcook 0
Tuesday, 10/11/20225:30 PMLCalais 3, Lee/Mattanawcook 0
Thursday, 10/13/20224:00 PMLSumner 3, Lee/Mattanawcook 0
Monday, 10/17/20225:30 PMLBucksport 3, Lee/Mattanawcook 0

Record: 6-9-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/08/20225:30 PMLWashington Academy 3, Jonesport-Beals 0
Saturday, 09/10/202212:00 PMWJonesport-Beals 3, Lee/Mattanawcook 0
Wednesday, 09/14/20225:30 PMWJonesport-Beals 3, Bucksport 2
Friday, 09/16/20223:30 PMWJonesport-Beals 3, Sumner 1
Friday, 09/16/20225:30 PMLSumner 3, Jonesport-Beals 1
Monday, 09/19/20227:00 PMLWoodland 3, Jonesport-Beals 2
Thursday, 09/22/20225:30 PMLNarraguagus 3, Jonesport-Beals 0
Saturday, 09/24/20223:00 PMLMachias 3, Jonesport-Beals 0
Saturday, 10/01/20222:00 PMWJonesport-Beals 3, Lee/Mattanawcook 0
Thursday, 10/06/20226:00 PMLCalais 3, Jonesport-Beals 0
Monday, 10/10/20222:30 PMNorth Yarmouth Academy at Jonesport-Beals
Tuesday, 10/11/20225:30 PMWJonesport-Beals 3, Bucksport 1
Saturday, 10/15/20222:30 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Jonesport-Beals 1
Monday, 10/17/20225:30 PMLMachias 3, Jonesport-Beals 0
Saturday, 10/22/20224:00 PMLNarraguagus 3, Jonesport-Beals 0