Lewiston at Bangor

LEWISTON 2, BANGOR 1

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
Lewiston (2-10)
Bangor (7-6)

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

LEWISTON ROSTER
Roster unavailable
BANGOR ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

LEWISTONBANGOR

Record: 2-12-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20226:00 PMLMt. Ararat 6, Lewiston 0
Wednesday, 09/07/20224:00 PMLLeavitt 1, Lewiston 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/202211:30 AMWLewiston 10, Hampden Academy 3Details
Monday, 09/12/20227:30 PMLOxford Hills 4, Lewiston 1Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMLEdward Little 1, Lewiston 0, OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/20/20225:30 PMLSkowhegan 11, Lewiston 0
Saturday, 09/24/2022TBDLBrunswick 3, Lewiston 1Details
Monday, 09/26/20227:00 PMLCamden Hills 2, Lewiston 1, 2OTDetails
Thursday, 09/29/20227:00 PMLOxford Hills 2, Lewiston 0Details
Friday, 09/30/20224:00 PMLMt. Blue 2, Lewiston 1, OT
Monday, 10/03/20227:00 PMLBrunswick 3, Lewiston 1Details
Saturday, 10/08/202210:00 AMWLewiston 2, Bangor 1
Wednesday, 10/12/20227:00 PMLEdward Little 3, Lewiston 2Details
Friday, 10/14/20226:00 PMLMessalonskee 3, Lewiston 0Details

Record: 8-7-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20224:00 PMLSkowhegan 11, Bangor 0Details
Saturday, 09/03/202210:00 AMWBangor 3, Hampden Academy 0
Tuesday, 09/06/20224:00 PMWBangor 4, John Bapst 1
Thursday, 09/08/20227:00 PMWBangor 2, Brewer 0
Saturday, 09/10/202210:00 AMLEdward Little 5, Bangor 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20223:30 PMWBangor 4, Hermon 1
Thursday, 09/15/20225:00 PMLCamden Hills 2, Bangor 0
Monday, 09/19/20226:30 PMWBangor 1, Old Town 0, OT
Thursday, 09/22/20224:00 PMWBangor 2, Hampden Academy 0
Saturday, 09/24/202210:00 AMLMt. Blue 2, Bangor 0
Thursday, 09/29/20225:00 PMWBangor 4, John Bapst 0
Wednesday, 10/05/20225:00 PMLMessalonskee 1, Bangor 0Details
Saturday, 10/08/202210:00 AMLLewiston 2, Bangor 1
Wednesday, 10/12/20227:00 PMWBangor 1, Brewer 0
Tuesday, 10/25/20226:30 PMLMessalonskee 7, Bangor 0Details