Lewiston at Brunswick/Mt.Ararat/Morse

VOLLEYBALL

The Dragons took a three-set sweep of the Blue Devils in Brunswick, 25-15, 25-16 and 25-17.

Kaitlyn Shannon led Lewiston with three aces and five kills. Nadifo Heban had two blocks, and Ella Gahagan finished with three assists.

In junior varsity action, Lewiston won in two sets: 25-22, 25-21.

BRUNSWICK/MT.ARARAT/MORSE 3, LEWISTON 0

12345 F
Lewiston (0-1)151617
Brunswick/Mt.Ararat/Morse (1-0)252525

INDIVIDUAL STATS

LEWISTONBRUNSWICK/MT.ARARAT/MORSE
STATS UNAVAILABLE
STATS UNAVAILABLE

ROSTERS

LEWISTON ROSTER
Clyburn, Holland
Cox, Tori
Enos, Isabella
Gahagan, Ella
Garcia, Kenzie
Heban, Nadifo
Marquis, Ava
Peer, Aubrey
Poulin, Anabelle
Read, Ja'Zaydah
Shannon, Kaitlyn
Torres, Mika
BRUNSWICK/MT.ARARAT/MORSE ROSTER
Bingham, Liz
Coley, Ava
Martin, Elle
Pineau, Annabelle
Purcell, Layla
Putnam, Elizabeth
Rodriguez, Yuiza
Sharon, Lea
Slocum, Cecelia
St. Pierre, Abrielle
Tuite, Camille

TEAM SCHEDULES

LEWISTONBRUNSWICK/MT.ARARAT/MORSE

Record: 5-9-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/01/20236:00 PMLBrunswick/Mt.Ararat/Morse 3, Lewiston 0Details
Wednesday, 09/06/20236:00 PMLGray-New Gloucester 3, Lewiston 0Details
Saturday, 09/09/202312:30 PMLHampden Academy 3, Lewiston 1Details
Wednesday, 09/13/20236:00 PMWLewiston 3, North Yarmouth Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/21/20236:30 PMWLewiston 3, Maranacook 0Details
Saturday, 09/23/202311:30 PMWLewiston 3, Noble 1Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:00 PMLPortland 3, Lewiston 0Details
Thursday, 09/28/20236:00 PMLDeering 3, Lewiston 0Details
Monday, 10/02/20236:00 PMLWindham 3, Lewiston 1Details
Thursday, 10/05/20236:00 PMWLewiston 3, Edward Little 1Details
Wednesday, 10/11/20236:00 PMLMessalonskee 3, Lewiston 0Details
Friday, 10/13/20235:00 PMLBrunswick/Mt.Ararat/Morse 3, Lewiston 0Details
Saturday, 10/14/202311:30 AMLWestbrook 3, Lewiston 1Details
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:00 PMWLewiston 3, Edward Little 0Details

Record: 9-6-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/01/20236:00 PMWBrunswick/Mt.Ararat/Morse 3, Lewiston 0Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20236:00 PMLMessalonskee 3, Brunswick/Mt.Ararat/Morse 0
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:00 PMLCape Elizabeth 3, Brunswick/Mt.Ararat/Morse 2
Thursday, 09/14/20236:00 PMLGreely 3, Brunswick/Mt.Ararat/Morse 2
Tuesday, 09/19/20236:00 PMWBrunswick/Mt.Ararat/Morse 3, Lake Region 1
Wednesday, 09/20/20236:00 PMWBrunswick/Mt.Ararat/Morse 3, Hampden Academy 0
Saturday, 09/23/202311:00 AMWBrunswick/Mt.Ararat/Morse 3, Cony 2
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:00 PMWBrunswick/Mt.Ararat/Morse 3, Westbrook 0
Thursday, 09/28/20236:00 PMWBrunswick/Mt.Ararat/Morse 3, Edward Little 0
Tuesday, 10/03/20236:00 PMLDeering 3, Brunswick/Mt.Ararat/Morse 1
Thursday, 10/05/20236:00 PMWBrunswick/Mt.Ararat/Morse 3, Nokomis 0
Tuesday, 10/10/20236:00 PMWBrunswick/Mt.Ararat/Morse 3, Edward Little 0
Thursday, 10/12/20235:30 PMLGardiner 3, Brunswick/Mt.Ararat/Morse 1
Friday, 10/13/20235:00 PMWBrunswick/Mt.Ararat/Morse 3, Lewiston 0Details
Thursday, 10/19/20236:00 PMLCheverus 3, Brunswick/Mt.Ararat/Morse 1