Lewiston at Cony

VOLLEYBALL

The Rams (6-5) passed the .500 mark with a three-game sweep (25-18, 25-13, 25-10) of the Blue Devils (2-10) in Augusta.

Cony’s Ashley Tobias had three aces and seven digs, Avery Theriault had 11 aces, three kills and two digs and Kristin Merrill had two aces, two kills and seven assists. Isabella Coco added seven aces.

CONY 3, LEWISTON 0

12345 F
Lewiston ()
Cony ()

INDIVIDUAL STATS

LEWISTONCONY
STATS UNAVAILABLE
PlayerKillsAssistsBlocksDigsAcesServe Pts

ROSTERS

LEWISTON ROSTER
Roster unavailable
CONY ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

LEWISTONCONY

Record: 2-12-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/202211:30 AMLHampden Academy 3, Lewiston 1
Tuesday, 09/06/20226:00 PMWLewiston 3, Cony 2Details
Thursday, 09/08/20226:00 PMLLake Region 3, Lewiston 1
Saturday, 09/10/202211:30 PMLMessalonskee 3, Lewiston 0Details
Wednesday, 09/14/202211:30 AMWLewiston 3, North Yarmouth Academy 1Details
Monday, 09/19/20225:30 PMLGardiner 3, Lewiston 0Details
Thursday, 09/22/20226:00 PMLNoble 3, Lewiston 2Details
Friday, 09/23/20226:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Lewiston 0Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20226:00 PMLBrunswick/Mt. Ararat 3, Lewiston 0
Friday, 09/30/2022LMessalonskee 3, Lewiston 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20227:00 PMLPortland 3, Lewiston 0
Wednesday, 10/05/20226:00 PMLCony 3, Lewiston 0Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMLBrunswick/Mt. Ararat 3, Lewiston 0
Thursday, 10/13/20226:00 PMLGardiner 3, Lewiston 0

Record: 9-7-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20225:30 PMLNokomis 3, Cony 2
Tuesday, 09/06/20226:00 PMLLewiston 3, Cony 2Details
Thursday, 09/08/20226:00 PMWCony 3, Hampden Academy 1Details
Friday, 09/09/20226:00 PMWCony 3, Gray-New Gloucester 0
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMLMessalonskee 3, Cony 0Details
Friday, 09/16/20226:00 PMWCony 3, Lake Region 0
Monday, 09/19/20226:00 PMWCony 3, Brunswick/Mt. Ararat 0Details
Friday, 09/23/20226:00 PMLMessalonskee 3, Cony 0
Monday, 09/26/20226:00 PMWCony 3, Brewer 2Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20225:30 PMLGardiner 3, Cony 0Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20226:00 PMWCony 3, Lewiston 0Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMWCony 3, Nokomis 1Details
Thursday, 10/13/20226:00 PMWCony 3, Brunswick/Mt. Ararat 1
Tuesday, 10/18/20226:00 PMLGardiner 3, Cony 0Details
Thursday, 10/20/20226:30 PMWCony 3, Greely 1
Saturday, 10/22/202211:00 AMLYarmouth 3, Cony 0Details