Lewiston at Deering

VOLLEYBALL

Shea Fenton tallied 21 assists, seven aces and two blocks as the Rams (7-2) defeated the Blue Devils (3-5) in three sets in Portland, 25-3, 25-17, 25-16.

Lara Gin added 13 kills and two blocks.

Kaitlyn Shannon notched eight kills and six digs for Lewiston. Isabella Enos had five digs, an ace and a kill, and Mika Torres contributed five assists.

DEERING 3, LEWISTON 0

12345 F
Lewiston (3-5)31716
Deering (7-2)252525

INDIVIDUAL STATS

LEWISTONDEERING
PlayerKillsAssistsBlocksDigsAcesServe Pts
Shannon86
Enos151
Torres5
PlayerKillsAssistsBlocksDigsAcesServe Pts
Fenton2127
Gin132

ROSTERS

LEWISTON ROSTER
Clyburn, Holland
Cox, Tori
Enos, Isabella
Gahagan, Ella
Garcia, Kenzie
Heban, Nadifo
Marquis, Ava
Peer, Aubrey
Poulin, Anabelle
Read, Ja'Zaydah
Shannon, Kaitlyn
Torres, Mika
DEERING ROSTER
Adji, Isabelle
Bekoka, Allegra
Chong, Caroline
Croce, Willow
Delcourt, Nola
Deluty, Nora
Fenton, Shea
Gayle, Maya
Gin, Lara
Greene, Aliyah
Gugsa, Hilina
Hutton, Emma
Lombard, Madeline
Russell, Maya

TEAM SCHEDULES

LEWISTONDEERING

Record: 5-9-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/01/20236:00 PMLBrunswick/Mt.Ararat/Morse 3, Lewiston 0Details
Wednesday, 09/06/20236:00 PMLGray-New Gloucester 3, Lewiston 0Details
Saturday, 09/09/202312:30 PMLHampden Academy 3, Lewiston 1Details
Wednesday, 09/13/20236:00 PMWLewiston 3, North Yarmouth Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/21/20236:30 PMWLewiston 3, Maranacook 0Details
Saturday, 09/23/202311:30 PMWLewiston 3, Noble 1Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:00 PMLPortland 3, Lewiston 0Details
Thursday, 09/28/20236:00 PMLDeering 3, Lewiston 0Details
Monday, 10/02/20236:00 PMLWindham 3, Lewiston 1Details
Thursday, 10/05/20236:00 PMWLewiston 3, Edward Little 1Details
Wednesday, 10/11/20236:00 PMLMessalonskee 3, Lewiston 0Details
Friday, 10/13/20235:00 PMLBrunswick/Mt.Ararat/Morse 3, Lewiston 0Details
Saturday, 10/14/202311:30 AMLWestbrook 3, Lewiston 1Details
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:00 PMWLewiston 3, Edward Little 0Details

Record: 12-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMWDeering 3, South Portland 0Details
Wednesday, 09/06/20236:00 PMLGorham 3, Deering 0Details
Friday, 09/08/20235:30 PMWDeering 3, Marshwood 0
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:00 PMWDeering 3, Noble 0Details
Thursday, 09/14/20235:30 PMLKennebunk 3, Deering 2
Tuesday, 09/19/20236:00 PMWDeering 3, Cheverus 0
Thursday, 09/21/20236:30 PMWDeering 3, Thornton Academy 0
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:00 PMWDeering 3, Edward Little 0Details
Thursday, 09/28/20236:00 PMWDeering 3, Lewiston 0Details
Saturday, 09/30/202311:30 AMWDeering 3, Lake Region 1
Tuesday, 10/03/20236:00 PMWDeering 3, Brunswick/Mt.Ararat/Morse 1
Thursday, 10/05/20236:00 PMWDeering 3, Falmouth 0
Tuesday, 10/10/20235:30 PMLBiddeford 3, Deering 2
Thursday, 10/12/20236:00 PMWDeering 3, Portland 1
Saturday, 10/21/202312:00 PMWDeering 3, Sanford 0Details
Wednesday, 10/25/20235:00 PMLGorham 3, Deering 1