GIRLS' SOCCER

LEWISTON AT EDWARD LITTLE

September 25, 2021

EDWARD LITTLE 1, LEWISTON 0, OT

121OT2OTPK F
Edward Little (3-4)0011
Lewiston (0-5)0000

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Edward Little, Gabby Gerry 1.
Assists—Edward Little, Ava Braunscheidel 1.
Shots on goal—Edward Little 11, Lewiston, 14.
Corner kicks—Edward Little 3, Lewiston 2.
Goalies (saves)—Edward Little, Hailee Brown (9); Lewiston, Sadie Morgan (5).

ROSTERS

EDWARD LITTLE ROSTER
,
LEWISTON ROSTER
,

TEAM SCHEDULES

EDWARD LITTLELEWISTON

Record: 4-10-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/03/20216:00 PMLMt. Blue 4, Edward Little 0Details
Tuesday, 09/07/20213:30 PMWEdward Little 2, Hampden Academy 1Details
Friday, 09/10/20213:30 PMLBrunswick 5, Edward Little 0Details
Tuesday, 09/14/20217:00 PMLMt. Ararat 2, Edward Little 0Details
Thursday, 09/16/20213:30 PMWEdward Little 1, Leavitt 0Details
Tuesday, 09/21/20213:30 PMLOxford Hills 1, Edward Little 0Details
Thursday, 09/23/20213:30 PMLCamden Hills 9, Edward Little 1
Saturday, 09/25/20215:00 PMWEdward Little 1, Lewiston 0, OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/28/20213:30 PMLBrewer 1, Edward Little 0Details
Friday, 10/01/20217:00 PMLMessalonskee 2, Edward Little 0
Friday, 10/08/20213:30 PMTEdward Little 1, Leavitt 1, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/12/20213:30 PMLBangor 3, Edward Little 1Details
Thursday, 10/14/20213:30 PMLSkowhegan 3, Edward Little 0Details
Saturday, 10/16/202111:00 AMWEdward Little 3, Lewiston 2Details
Saturday, 10/23/20215:00 PMLHampden Academy 2, Edward Little 0

Record: 0-13-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/02/20215:00 PMLCamden Hills 9, Lewiston 0Details
Friday, 09/10/20217:00 PMLOxford Hills 2, Lewiston 0Details
Monday, 09/13/20216:30 PMLOxford Hills 5, Lewiston 1Details
Saturday, 09/18/20212:30 PMTLewiston 0, Skowhegan 0
Wednesday, 09/22/20215:00 PMLBrewer 2, Lewiston 1Details
Saturday, 09/25/20215:00 PMLEdward Little 1, Lewiston 0, OTDetails
Wednesday, 09/29/20217:00 PMLHampden Academy 6, Lewiston 2Details
Saturday, 10/02/20211:30 PMLMt. Ararat 2, Lewiston 0Details
Monday, 10/04/20217:00 PMLBrunswick 5, Lewiston 0Details
Thursday, 10/07/20217:00 PMLMessalonskee 6, Lewiston 0
Saturday, 10/09/202112:30 PMLBangor 10, Lewiston 1
Wednesday, 10/13/20217:00 PMLMt. Blue 6, Lewiston 1Details
Friday, 10/15/20213:30 PMLewiston at Camden Hills
Saturday, 10/16/202111:00 AMLEdward Little 3, Lewiston 2Details
Saturday, 10/23/202112:00 PMLMessalonskee 3, Lewiston 0