Lewiston at Gardiner

VOLLEYBALL

The Tigers (6-0) continued their undefeated start to the season with a 3-0 victory over the Blue Devils (2-4) in Gardiner.

Gardiner defeated Lewiston in three sets, 25-15, 25-11 and 25-11.

Lewiston’s Nadifo Heban blocked three shots, made three kills and served three aces. Adrianna Eskandari also served three aces for the Blue Devils while Amino Juma blocked two shots.

GARDINER 3, LEWISTON 0

12345 F
Lewiston (5-0)151111
Gardiner (2-4)252525

INDIVIDUAL STATS

LEWISTONGARDINER
STATS UNAVAILABLE
STATS UNAVAILABLE

ROSTERS

LEWISTON ROSTER
Clyburn, Holland
Cox, Tori
Enos, Isabella
Gahagan, Ella
Garcia, Kenzie
Heban, Nadifo
Marquis, Ava
Peer, Aubrey
Poulin, Anabelle
Read, Ja'Zaydah
Shannon, Kaitlyn
Torres, Mika
GARDINER ROSTER
Anderson, Lila
Belanger, Lily
Blodgett, Keira
Carver, Megan
Chadbourne, Camryn
Dennison, Caitlin
Folsom, Julie
Frith, Nevaeh
Genest, Camden
Knowlton, Nora
Marlowe, Abigail
Martin, Danica
Montell, Yana

TEAM SCHEDULES

LEWISTONGARDINER

Record: 5-9-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/01/20236:00 PMLBrunswick/Mt.Ararat/Morse 3, Lewiston 0Details
Wednesday, 09/06/20236:00 PMLGray-New Gloucester 3, Lewiston 0Details
Saturday, 09/09/202312:30 PMLHampden Academy 3, Lewiston 1Details
Wednesday, 09/13/20236:00 PMWLewiston 3, North Yarmouth Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/21/20236:30 PMWLewiston 3, Maranacook 0Details
Saturday, 09/23/202311:30 PMWLewiston 3, Noble 1Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:00 PMLPortland 3, Lewiston 0Details
Thursday, 09/28/20236:00 PMLDeering 3, Lewiston 0Details
Monday, 10/02/20236:00 PMLWindham 3, Lewiston 1Details
Thursday, 10/05/20236:00 PMWLewiston 3, Edward Little 1Details
Wednesday, 10/11/20236:00 PMLMessalonskee 3, Lewiston 0Details
Friday, 10/13/20235:00 PMLBrunswick/Mt.Ararat/Morse 3, Lewiston 0Details
Saturday, 10/14/202311:30 AMLWestbrook 3, Lewiston 1Details
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:00 PMWLewiston 3, Edward Little 0Details

Record: 9-6-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMLYarmouth 3, Gardiner 0Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20235:30 PMWGardiner 3, Cony 0
Wednesday, 09/06/20235:30 PMLLake Region 3, Gardiner 2
Wednesday, 09/13/20235:30 PMWGardiner 3, Maranacook 0
Thursday, 09/14/20235:30 PMLMessalonskee 3, Gardiner 0
Thursday, 09/21/20235:30 PMWGardiner 3, Cony 0
Saturday, 09/23/202311:30 AMWGardiner 3, Mt. Desert Island 0
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:00 PMWGardiner 3, Gray-New Gloucester 0
Friday, 09/29/20235:30 PMLMessalonskee 3, Gardiner 0
Tuesday, 10/03/20235:30 PMWGardiner 3, Nokomis 0
Friday, 10/06/20235:30 PMWGardiner 3, Hampden Academy 1
Tuesday, 10/10/20235:00 PMWGardiner 3, Ellsworth 1
Thursday, 10/12/20235:30 PMWGardiner 3, Brunswick/Mt.Ararat/Morse 1
Saturday, 10/14/20231:30 PMLWashington Academy 3, Gardiner 0
Thursday, 10/19/2023LEllsworth 3, Gardiner 0