Lewiston at Messalonskee

VOLLEYBALL

The Eagles (2-1) defeated the Blue Devils (1-3) in straight sets winning 25-12, 25-11 and 25-19 in Oakland.

Candace Pelotte had an all-around game for Messalonskee with four aces, seven kills and eight digs. Elise McDonald was also outstanding in the win, with 18 assists, six aces, three digs, and one kill.

Kaitlyn Shannon had two kills and two digs for Lewiston while Kassy Cornejo had three assists, two digs and an ace. Amino Jumo had a kill and a block in the loss.

Messalonskee defeated Lewiston in junior varsity action winning 25-20, 25-12, and 15-11.

MESSALONSKEE 3, LEWISTON 0

12345 F
Lewiston (1-3)1211190
Messalonskee (2-1)2525253

INDIVIDUAL STATS

LEWISTONMESSALONSKEE
STATS UNAVAILABLE
STATS UNAVAILABLE

ROSTERS

LEWISTON ROSTER
Roster unavailable
MESSALONSKEE ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

LEWISTONMESSALONSKEE

Record: 2-12-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/202211:30 AMLHampden Academy 3, Lewiston 1
Tuesday, 09/06/20226:00 PMWLewiston 3, Cony 2Details
Thursday, 09/08/20226:00 PMLLake Region 3, Lewiston 1
Saturday, 09/10/202211:30 PMLMessalonskee 3, Lewiston 0Details
Wednesday, 09/14/202211:30 AMWLewiston 3, North Yarmouth Academy 1Details
Monday, 09/19/20225:30 PMLGardiner 3, Lewiston 0Details
Thursday, 09/22/20226:00 PMLNoble 3, Lewiston 2Details
Friday, 09/23/20226:00 PMLNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Lewiston 0Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20226:00 PMLBrunswick/Mt. Ararat 3, Lewiston 0
Friday, 09/30/2022LMessalonskee 3, Lewiston 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20227:00 PMLPortland 3, Lewiston 0
Wednesday, 10/05/20226:00 PMLCony 3, Lewiston 0Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMLBrunswick/Mt. Ararat 3, Lewiston 0
Thursday, 10/13/20226:00 PMLGardiner 3, Lewiston 0

Record: 11-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/202211:30 AMLGardiner 3, Messalonskee 2
Tuesday, 09/06/20225:30 PMWMessalonskee 3, Brewer 0Details
Saturday, 09/10/202211:30 PMWMessalonskee 3, Lewiston 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMWMessalonskee 3, Cony 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20226:00 PMWMessalonskee 3, Brunswick/Mt. Ararat 0Details
Tuesday, 09/20/2022WMessalonskee 3, Hampden Academy 0Details
Friday, 09/23/20226:00 PMWMessalonskee 3, Cony 0
Monday, 09/26/2022WMessalonskee 3, Lake Region 0Details
Wednesday, 09/28/20225:30 PMWMessalonskee 3, Nokomis 0Details
Friday, 09/30/2022WMessalonskee 3, Lewiston 0Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20226:00 PMWMessalonskee 3, Brunswick/Mt. Ararat 1
Tuesday, 10/11/20225:30 PMLGardiner 3, Messalonskee 1
Saturday, 10/15/20221:30 PMLGreely 3, Messalonskee 1Details
Tuesday, 10/18/20225:30 PMWMessalonskee 3, Nokomis 0Details
Saturday, 10/22/202212:00 PMLYork 3, Messalonskee 2