Lewiston at Noble

VOLLEYBALL

The Blue Devils (2-5) rallied back from a two-set deficit, but the Knights (1-6) won the fifth set 15-10 to earn their first win of the season in North Berwick.

Noble took the first two sets 25-21 and 34-32. The Blue Devils evened the score with a 27-25 win in the third set and 25-19 win in the fourth.

Kenzie Garcia was 20-for-22 serving with four aces for Lewiston. She also had eight kills and four digs. Nadifo Heban had six aces, three kills and a block, while Kaitlyn Shannon finished with seven kills and four aces, and Kassy Cornejo tallied a team-high 13 assists to go along with three kills.

The Lewiston JV team beat Noble in two sets, 25-12, 25-15.

NOBLE 3, LEWISTON 2

12345 F
Lewiston (2-5)2132272510
Noble (1-5)2534251915

INDIVIDUAL STATS

LEWISTONNOBLE
PlayerKillsAssistsBlocksDigsAcesServe Pts

ROSTERS

LEWISTON ROSTER
Clyburn, Holland
Cox, Tori
Enos, Isabella
Gahagan, Ella
Garcia, Kenzie
Heban, Nadifo
Marquis, Ava
Peer, Aubrey
Poulin, Anabelle
Read, Ja'Zaydah
Shannon, Kaitlyn
Torres, Mika
NOBLE ROSTER
Bowen, Emily
Brackett, Emery
Eckert, Ella
Erickson-Fudge, Alexis
Keefe, Madison
Manly, Emma
Manser, Willoughby
Myers, Sophia
Nash, Tianna
Paradis, Allison
Thibault, Eleanor
Varney, Hannah

TEAM SCHEDULES

LEWISTONNOBLE

Record: 5-9-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/01/20236:00 PMLBrunswick/Mt.Ararat/Morse 3, Lewiston 0Details
Wednesday, 09/06/20236:00 PMLGray-New Gloucester 3, Lewiston 0Details
Saturday, 09/09/202312:30 PMLHampden Academy 3, Lewiston 1Details
Wednesday, 09/13/20236:00 PMWLewiston 3, North Yarmouth Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/21/20236:30 PMWLewiston 3, Maranacook 0Details
Saturday, 09/23/202311:30 PMWLewiston 3, Noble 1Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:00 PMLPortland 3, Lewiston 0Details
Thursday, 09/28/20236:00 PMLDeering 3, Lewiston 0Details
Monday, 10/02/20236:00 PMLWindham 3, Lewiston 1Details
Thursday, 10/05/20236:00 PMWLewiston 3, Edward Little 1Details
Wednesday, 10/11/20236:00 PMLMessalonskee 3, Lewiston 0Details
Friday, 10/13/20235:00 PMLBrunswick/Mt.Ararat/Morse 3, Lewiston 0Details
Saturday, 10/14/202311:30 AMLWestbrook 3, Lewiston 1Details
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:00 PMWLewiston 3, Edward Little 0Details

Record: 1-13-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMThornton Academy at Noble
Wednesday, 09/06/20236:00 PMLScarborough 3, Noble 0
Friday, 09/08/20235:30 PMLBonny Eagle 3, Noble 1
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:00 PMLDeering 3, Noble 0Details
Wednesday, 09/13/20236:00 PMLWindham 3, Noble 0
Tuesday, 09/19/20236:00 PMLBiddeford 3, Noble 0
Thursday, 09/21/20236:00 PMLCheverus 3, Noble 0Details
Saturday, 09/23/202311:30 PMLLewiston 3, Noble 1Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:00 PMLGorham 3, Noble 0
Thursday, 09/28/20236:30 PMLFalmouth 3, Noble 0
Tuesday, 10/03/20236:00 PMLSouth Portland 3, Noble 1
Thursday, 10/05/20236:00 PMLSanford 3, Noble 0
Tuesday, 10/10/20236:00 PMWNoble 3, Massabesic 0
Thursday, 10/12/20236:00 PMLMarshwood 3, Noble 0Details