Lewiston at North Yarmouth Academy

VOLLEYBALL

NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY 3, LEWISTON 0: The Panthers (2-4) swept the Blue Devils (2-6) in three sets in North Yarmouth.

NYA won the first set 25-16, the second set 25-22 and the third set 25-23.

Charlotte McLatchy had 10 aces and nine digs for the Panthers. Sally Stronge had nine digs and two assists with teammate Laurel Buehner having seven digs and two assists. Madilyn Onorato led NYA with six kills and Sarah English had three.

Kaitlyn Shannon led Lewiston with nine aces and had six kills while Kenzie Garcia was credited with six aces and three kills. Nadifo Heban had nine kills and Amino Juma finished with seven kills. Kassy Cornejo earned 17 assists in the losing effort.

In junior varsity action, NYA defeated Lewiston in two sets: 27-25, 25-13.

NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY 3, LEWISTON 0

12345 F
Lewiston (2-6)162223
North Yarmouth Academy (2-4)252525

INDIVIDUAL STATS

LEWISTONNORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY
STATS UNAVAILABLE
STATS UNAVAILABLE

ROSTERS

LEWISTON ROSTER
Clyburn, Holland
Cox, Tori
Enos, Isabella
Gahagan, Ella
Garcia, Kenzie
Heban, Nadifo
Marquis, Ava
Peer, Aubrey
Poulin, Anabelle
Read, Ja'Zaydah
Shannon, Kaitlyn
Torres, Mika
NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY ROSTER
Abahari, Joyce
Bouman, Sidney
Cusano, Eva
Dow, Emma
Hach, Ivy
Hemphill, Nizzie
McLatchy, Charlotte
Muehle, Gabi
Roundy, Kiana
Schutz, Sasha
Sharp, Lexi
Shervanick, Chloe
Zuiches, Eleanor

TEAM SCHEDULES

LEWISTONNORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY

Record: 3-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/01/20236:00 PMLBrunswick/Mt.Ararat/Morse 3, Lewiston 0Details
Wednesday, 09/06/20236:00 PMLGray-New Gloucester 3, Lewiston 0Details
Saturday, 09/09/202312:30 PMLHampden Academy 3, Lewiston 1Details
Wednesday, 09/13/20236:00 PMWLewiston 3, North Yarmouth Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/21/20236:30 PMWLewiston 3, Maranacook 0Details
Saturday, 09/23/202311:30 PMWLewiston 3, Noble 1Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:00 PMLPortland 3, Lewiston 0Details
Thursday, 09/28/20236:00 PMLewiston at Deering
Monday, 10/02/20236:00 PMLewiston at Windham
Thursday, 10/05/20236:00 PMEdward Little at Lewiston
Wednesday, 10/11/20236:00 PMMessalonskee at Lewiston
Friday, 10/13/20235:00 PMBrunswick/Mt.Ararat/Morse at Lewiston

Record: 1-7-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMLLake Region 3, North Yarmouth Academy 0
Thursday, 09/07/20236:00 PMWNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Edward Little 1Details
Saturday, 09/09/202311:00 AMLBucksport 3, North Yarmouth Academy 2Details
Saturday, 09/09/20232:30 PMLGeorge Stevens 3, North Yarmouth Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 09/13/20236:00 PMLLewiston 3, North Yarmouth Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 09/20/20236:00 PMLGray-New Gloucester 3, North Yarmouth Academy 0
Saturday, 09/23/202311:30 AMLWestbrook 3, North Yarmouth Academy 0
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:00 PMLWells 3, North Yarmouth Academy 0
Friday, 09/29/20236:30 PMGreely at North Yarmouth Academy
Tuesday, 10/03/20235:30 PMNorth Yarmouth Academy at Maranacook
Thursday, 10/12/20235:30 PMMaranacook at North Yarmouth Academy
Saturday, 10/14/202312:00 PMNorth Yarmouth Academy at Calais