Lewiston at Oxford Hills

OXFORD HILLS 2, LEWISTON 0

FIELD HOCKEY

Carlee-Mae Cash scored both her goals on corner plays as the Vikings. (7-2-1) shut out the Blue Devils (1-7) in South Paris.

Sierra Carson earned an assist on Cash’s first goal in the first quarter and Molly Corbett was credited with the assist on Cash’s second goal in the third quarter. Winning goalie Gabby Wright made two saves.

Lewiston goalie Kimberly McLaughlin made 10 saves on 12 Viking shots.

121OT2OTPC F
Lewiston (1-8)00
Oxford Hills (7-2-1)10

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Oxford Hills, Carlee-Mae Cash 2.
Assists—Oxford Hills, Molly Corbett 1, Sierra Carson 1.
Shots on goal—Lewiston 2, Oxford Hills, 10.
Penalty corners—Lewiston 1, Oxford Hills 14.
Goalies (saves)—Lewiston, Molly McLaughlin (10); Oxford Hills, Gabby Wright (2).

ROSTERS

LEWISTON ROSTER
Roster unavailable
OXFORD HILLS ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

LEWISTONOXFORD HILLS

Record: 2-12-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20226:00 PMLMt. Ararat 6, Lewiston 0
Wednesday, 09/07/20224:00 PMLLeavitt 1, Lewiston 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/202211:30 AMWLewiston 10, Hampden Academy 3Details
Monday, 09/12/20227:30 PMLOxford Hills 4, Lewiston 1Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMLEdward Little 1, Lewiston 0, OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/20/20225:30 PMLSkowhegan 11, Lewiston 0
Saturday, 09/24/2022TBDLBrunswick 3, Lewiston 1Details
Monday, 09/26/20227:00 PMLCamden Hills 2, Lewiston 1, 2OTDetails
Thursday, 09/29/20227:00 PMLOxford Hills 2, Lewiston 0Details
Friday, 09/30/20224:00 PMLMt. Blue 2, Lewiston 1, OT
Monday, 10/03/20227:00 PMLBrunswick 3, Lewiston 1Details
Saturday, 10/08/202210:00 AMWLewiston 2, Bangor 1
Wednesday, 10/12/20227:00 PMLEdward Little 3, Lewiston 2Details
Friday, 10/14/20226:00 PMLMessalonskee 3, Lewiston 0Details

Record: 13-3-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20224:00 PMWOxford Hills 3, Edward Little 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20224:00 PMWOxford Hills 3, Mt. Blue 1Details
Saturday, 09/10/202211:00 AMWOxford Hills 3, Camden Hills 2Details
Monday, 09/12/20227:30 PMWOxford Hills 4, Lewiston 1Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMLMt. Ararat 2, Oxford Hills 1, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 09/17/202211:30 AMTOxford Hills 1, Brunswick 1Details
Thursday, 09/22/20226:30 PMWOxford Hills 3, Brunswick 1Details
Saturday, 09/24/202211:00 AMLSkowhegan 1, Oxford Hills 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMWOxford Hills 7, Edward Little 0Details
Thursday, 09/29/20227:00 PMWOxford Hills 2, Lewiston 0Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20224:00 PMWOxford Hills 5, Cony 1Details
Friday, 10/07/20226:00 PMWOxford Hills 3, Mt. Ararat 1
Monday, 10/10/20224:00 PMWOxford Hills 4, Messalonskee 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20226:30 PMWOxford Hills 3, Mt. Blue 0Details
Tuesday, 10/25/20224:00 PMWOxford Hills 3, Brewer 0Details
Saturday, 10/29/202211:00 AMWOxford Hills 3, Messalonskee 1Details
Wednesday, 11/02/20225:00 PMLSkowhegan 3, Oxford Hills 2, OTDetails