Lewiston at Portland

VOLLEYBALL

The Bulldogs (6-2) swept the Blue Devils (3-4) in three sets 25-13, 25-17, 25-14 in Portland.

Kaitlyn Shannon and Ja’Zaydah Read each served up three aces for Lewiston. Shannon also had six digs and four kills, while Nadifo Heban tallied four digs, three kills and two blocks.

PORTLAND 3, LEWISTON 0

12345 F
Lewiston (3-4)131714
Portland (6-2)252525

INDIVIDUAL STATS

LEWISTONPORTLAND
PlayerKillsAssistsBlocksDigsAcesServe Pts
Shannon463
Heban324
Read3

ROSTERS

LEWISTON ROSTER
Clyburn, Holland
Cox, Tori
Enos, Isabella
Gahagan, Ella
Garcia, Kenzie
Heban, Nadifo
Marquis, Ava
Peer, Aubrey
Poulin, Anabelle
Read, Ja'Zaydah
Shannon, Kaitlyn
Torres, Mika
PORTLAND ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

LEWISTONPORTLAND

Record: 5-9-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/01/20236:00 PMLBrunswick/Mt.Ararat/Morse 3, Lewiston 0Details
Wednesday, 09/06/20236:00 PMLGray-New Gloucester 3, Lewiston 0Details
Saturday, 09/09/202312:30 PMLHampden Academy 3, Lewiston 1Details
Wednesday, 09/13/20236:00 PMWLewiston 3, North Yarmouth Academy 0Details
Thursday, 09/21/20236:30 PMWLewiston 3, Maranacook 0Details
Saturday, 09/23/202311:30 PMWLewiston 3, Noble 1Details
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:00 PMLPortland 3, Lewiston 0Details
Thursday, 09/28/20236:00 PMLDeering 3, Lewiston 0Details
Monday, 10/02/20236:00 PMLWindham 3, Lewiston 1Details
Thursday, 10/05/20236:00 PMWLewiston 3, Edward Little 1Details
Wednesday, 10/11/20236:00 PMLMessalonskee 3, Lewiston 0Details
Friday, 10/13/20235:00 PMLBrunswick/Mt.Ararat/Morse 3, Lewiston 0Details
Saturday, 10/14/202311:30 AMLWestbrook 3, Lewiston 1Details
Tuesday, 10/17/20236:00 PMWLewiston 3, Edward Little 0Details

Record: 9-6-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMWPortland 3, Bonny Eagle 0
Friday, 09/08/20236:00 PMWPortland 3, Massabesic 0
Tuesday, 09/12/20236:00 PMWPortland 3, Westbrook 1
Thursday, 09/14/20235:30 PMWPortland 3, Marshwood 1
Tuesday, 09/19/20236:00 PMLSanford 3, Portland 1
Thursday, 09/21/20236:00 PMLKennebunk 3, Portland 1
Saturday, 09/23/202311:00 AMWPortland 3, Lake Region 1
Tuesday, 09/26/20236:00 PMWPortland 3, Lewiston 0Details
Thursday, 09/28/20236:00 PMLBonny Eagle 3, Portland 0
Saturday, 09/30/202311:30 AMLSanford 3, Portland 0
Tuesday, 10/03/20236:00 PMWPortland 3, Edward Little 0
Wednesday, 10/11/20236:00 PMWPortland 3, Windham 1
Thursday, 10/12/20236:00 PMLDeering 3, Portland 1
Monday, 10/16/20236:00 PMWPortland 3, South Portland 1
Thursday, 10/19/20236:30 PMLThornton Academy 3, Portland 1