GOLF

LEWISTON VS. MT. ARARAT

September 13, 2021

Mt. Ararat 8, Lewiston 1

at Brunswick GC


Lewiston (0-5)StrokesMatchMt. Ararat (6-2)StrokesMatch
Cam Morin47Ty Henke373 & 2
Charlie Foster 60Parker Bates453 & 2
Will Routhier50Sam Betz443 & 2
Ethan Blue59Luke Spooner473 & 1
Sam Courtemanche512 & 1Sam Young59
Dylan Blue505 & 3Issac Wheeler56
Stroke Total207Stroke Total173

ROSTERS

LEWISTON ROSTER
Roster unavailable
MT. ARARAT ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

LEWISTONMT. ARARAT

Record: 4-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/24/20223:30 PMLBrunswick 8.5, Lewiston 0.5Details
Friday, 08/26/20223:30 PMEdward Little vs. Lewiston
Monday, 08/29/20223:30 PMWLewiston 8, Oxford Hills 1Details
Wednesday, 08/31/20223:30 PMWLewiston 7, Mt. Ararat 2Details
Friday, 09/02/20223:30 PMLewiston vs. Oxford Hills
Friday, 09/02/20223:30 PMLSkowhegan 7, Lewiston 2Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20223:30 PMLEdward Little 7.5, Lewiston 1.5
Monday, 09/12/20223:30 PMWLewiston 8.5, Mt. Blue 0.5Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20223:30 PMLewiston vs. Camden Hills
Friday, 09/16/20223:30 PMLEdward Little 6.5, Lewiston 2.5Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMWLewiston 9, Mt. Blue 0

Record: 1-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/24/20223:30 PMLEdward Little 8, Mt. Ararat 1Details
Friday, 08/26/20223:30 PMMt. Ararat vs. Oxford Hills
Monday, 08/29/20223:30 PMLBrunswick 9, Mt. Ararat 0Details
Wednesday, 08/31/20223:30 PMLLewiston 7, Mt. Ararat 2Details
Friday, 09/02/20223:30 PMMt. Ararat vs. Edward Little
Thursday, 09/08/20223:30 PMWMt. Ararat 6, Camden Hills 3
Monday, 09/12/20223:30 PMCamden Hills vs. Mt. Ararat
Monday, 09/12/20223:30 PMMessalonskee vs. Mt. Ararat
Wednesday, 09/14/20223:30 PMSkowhegan vs. Mt. Ararat
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMLBrunswick 8.5, Mt. Ararat .5