GOLF

LEWISTON VS. SKOWHEGAN

August 26, 2021

Skowhegan 6, Lewiston 3

at Lakewood GC


Lewiston ()StrokesMatchSkowhegan ()StrokesMatch
Ethan Blue60Jaycie Christopher454 & 2
Charlie Foster61Riley Fitzpatrick563 & 1
Cam Morin51Silas Tibbetts502-up
Sam Courtemanche513 & 1Ollie Barde52
Will Routhier522-upBen Morgan 58
Ben Junkins582-upPayson Washburn55
Stroke Total212Stroke Total202

ROSTERS

LEWISTON ROSTER
Roster unavailable
SKOWHEGAN ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

LEWISTONSKOWHEGAN

Record: 4-4-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/24/20223:30 PMLBrunswick 8.5, Lewiston 0.5Details
Friday, 08/26/20223:30 PMEdward Little vs. Lewiston
Monday, 08/29/20223:30 PMWLewiston 8, Oxford Hills 1Details
Wednesday, 08/31/20223:30 PMWLewiston 7, Mt. Ararat 2Details
Friday, 09/02/20223:30 PMLewiston vs. Oxford Hills
Friday, 09/02/20223:30 PMLSkowhegan 7, Lewiston 2Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20223:30 PMLEdward Little 7.5, Lewiston 1.5
Monday, 09/12/20223:30 PMWLewiston 8.5, Mt. Blue 0.5Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20223:30 PMLewiston vs. Camden Hills
Friday, 09/16/20223:30 PMLEdward Little 6.5, Lewiston 2.5Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMWLewiston 9, Mt. Blue 0

Record: 4-2-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/24/20223:30 PMMessalonskee vs. Skowhegan
Monday, 08/29/20223:30 PMSkowhegan vs. Camden Hills
Friday, 09/02/20223:30 PMWSkowhegan 7, Lewiston 2Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20223:30 PMWSkowhegan 8, Oxford Hills 1Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20223:30 PMWSkowhegan 8, Oxford Hills 1Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20223:30 PMSkowhegan vs. Oxford Hills
Thursday, 09/08/20223:30 PMWSkowhegan 8, Mt. Blue 1Details
Monday, 09/12/20223:30 PMLMt. Blue 6.5, Skowhegan 2.5Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20223:30 PMSkowhegan vs. Mt. Ararat
Monday, 09/19/20223:30 PMSkowhegan vs. Mt. Blue
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMLMessalonskee 7, Skowhegan 2Details