Lincoln Academy at Brunswick

BRUNSWICK 4, LINCOLN ACADEMY 0

FIELD HOCKEY

Ellie Sullivan tallied a goal and two assists as the Dragons (7-3-1) downed the Eagles (0-10-1) in Brunswick.

Kiki Dinsmore, Felicity Jackson and Ava Wolverton each added a goal.

Hunter Gilmore made 12 saves for Lincoln.

121OT2OTPC F
Lincoln Academy ()
Brunswick ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

LINCOLN ACADEMY ROSTER
Roster unavailable
BRUNSWICK ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

LINCOLN ACADEMYBRUNSWICK

Record: 1-12-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/31/20226:00 PMLOceanside 10, Lincoln Academy 3
Thursday, 09/08/20224:00 PMTLincoln Academy 1, Mt. View 1
Saturday, 09/10/202210:00 AMLLeavitt 8, Lincoln Academy 0Details
Monday, 09/12/20224:00 PMLCamden Hills 8, Lincoln Academy 0
Wednesday, 09/14/2022LErskine Academy 3, Lincoln Academy 2Details
Saturday, 09/17/202210:00 AMLLeavitt 8, Lincoln Academy 1Details
Monday, 09/19/20224:00 PMLOceanside 4, Lincoln Academy 1
Thursday, 09/22/20224:00 PMLBelfast 10, Lincoln Academy 0
Friday, 09/23/20226:00 PMLMorse 2, Lincoln Academy 0
Wednesday, 09/28/20224:00 PMLGardiner 9, Lincoln Academy 0Details
Friday, 09/30/20223:30 PMLBrunswick 4, Lincoln Academy 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20226:00 PMLMaranacook 2, Lincoln Academy 1
Friday, 10/07/20226:00 PMLMt. View 3, Lincoln Academy 2
Wednesday, 10/12/20224:00 PMWLincoln Academy 5, Morse 4

Record: 9-5-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20224:00 PMWBrunswick 3, Morse 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20223:30 PMWBrunswick 2, Mt. Ararat 1Details
Saturday, 09/10/202211:00 AMLSkowhegan 7, Brunswick 0
Tuesday, 09/13/20223:30 PMWBrunswick 3, Edward Little 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20223:30 PMLMessalonskee 3, Brunswick 1Details
Saturday, 09/17/202211:30 AMTOxford Hills 1, Brunswick 1Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMWBrunswick 7, Morse 0Details
Thursday, 09/22/20226:30 PMLOxford Hills 3, Brunswick 1Details
Saturday, 09/24/2022TBDWBrunswick 3, Lewiston 1Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMWBrunswick 1, Mt. Blue 0
Friday, 09/30/20223:30 PMWBrunswick 4, Lincoln Academy 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20227:00 PMWBrunswick 3, Lewiston 1Details
Thursday, 10/06/20227:45 PMWBrunswick 1, Camden Hills 0
Wednesday, 10/12/20226:00 PMLMt. Ararat 3, Brunswick 1
Wednesday, 10/26/20225:00 PMLMt. Ararat 2, Brunswick 1, 2OTDetails