BOYS' SOCCER

LINCOLN ACADEMY AT MORSE

September 27, 2022

Manasse Mukugilwa tucking in the tying goal midway through the second half as the Shipbuilders (2-3-1) rallied for a draw with the Eagles (8-0-1) at Bath.

Jimines Duran knocked home a Jack Duncan pass in the 20th minute to open the scoring for Lincoln Academy and Duncan added an unassisted goal five minutes later, but Tristen Beverage tapped in a loose ball in the box for Morse.

 

 

LINCOLN ACADEMY 2, MORSE 2, 2OT

121OT2OTPK F
Lincoln Academy (8-0-1)2000
Morse (2-3-1)1100

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

LINCOLN ACADEMY ROSTER
Roster unavailable
MORSE ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

LINCOLN ACADEMYMORSE

Record: 11-2-2

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20226:00 PMWLincoln Academy 3, Oceanside 2
Tuesday, 09/06/20223:30 PMWLincoln Academy 1, Leavitt 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20227:00 PMWLincoln Academy 4, Gardiner 2
Tuesday, 09/13/20223:30 PMWLincoln Academy 2, Erskine Academy 0
Saturday, 09/17/20223:00 PMWLincoln Academy 2, Medomak Valley 1
Wednesday, 09/21/20223:30 PMWLincoln Academy 3, Oceanside 0Details
Thursday, 09/22/20223:30 PMWLincoln Academy 1, Maranacook 0Details
Saturday, 09/24/20227:00 PMWLincoln Academy 3, Medomak Valley 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20225:15 PMTLincoln Academy 2, Morse 2, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 10/01/202211:00 AMTLincoln Academy 1, Maranacook 1Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMWLincoln Academy 4, Morse 0Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20223:30 PMLErskine Academy 3, Lincoln Academy 2, OTDetails
Saturday, 10/15/20227:00 PMWLincoln Academy 4, Leavitt 0Details
Tuesday, 10/18/20226:00 PMWLincoln Academy 6, Gardiner 0Details
Wednesday, 10/26/20226:00 PMLFryeburg Academy 2, Lincoln Academy 1, 2OT

Record: 4-10-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20223:15 PMWMorse 3, Medomak Valley 2Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20223:30 PMWMorse 1, Oceanside 0Details
Thursday, 09/08/20227:00 PMLMt. Ararat 4, Morse 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMLBrunswick 7, Morse 0
Tuesday, 09/20/20225:15 PMLMedomak Valley 2, Morse 1
Saturday, 09/24/202211:00 AMLMaranacook 4, Morse 0
Tuesday, 09/27/20225:15 PMTLincoln Academy 2, Morse 2, 2OTDetails
Thursday, 09/29/20225:15 PMLBrunswick 5, Morse 1
Saturday, 10/01/202211:00 AMWMorse 2, Leavitt 1Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20223:30 PMLLincoln Academy 4, Morse 0Details
Thursday, 10/06/20225:15 PMLMt. Ararat 3, Morse 1
Tuesday, 10/11/20224:00 PMLLeavitt 3, Morse 2Details
Saturday, 10/15/20228:00 AMLMaranacook 2, Morse 1
Tuesday, 10/18/20225:45 PMWMorse 6, Oceanside 2
Saturday, 10/22/20223:00 PMLFreeport 3, Morse 1