GOLF

LINCOLN ACADEMY VS. OCEANSIDE

September 8, 2021

Oceanside 4, Lincoln Academy 3

at Rockland GC (par-36)


Lincoln Academy (2-2)StrokesMatchOceanside (3-1)StrokesMatch
Kellen Adickes391-upNoah Mclellan41
Sabatian Chesebrow54Bryson Mattox425 & 3
Will Farrell46Austin Chillis393 & 2
Damon Ellington52Rhys Jones472 & 1
Ashton Foster544 & 2Colin Landry56
Grady Burns594 & 2Duncan Oakes-Nelsen66
Stroke Total191Stroke Total169

ROSTERS

LINCOLN ACADEMY ROSTER
Roster unavailable
OCEANSIDE ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

LINCOLN ACADEMYOCEANSIDE

Record: 2-2-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/24/20223:30 PMLincoln Academy vs. Erskine Academy
Wednesday, 08/24/20223:30 PMWLincoln Academy 9, MCI 0Details
Tuesday, 08/30/20222:00 PMLLeavitt 8.5, Lincoln Academy .5Details
Thursday, 09/01/20223:30 PMLOceanside 5.5, Lincoln Academy 3.5Details
Thursday, 09/08/20223:30 PMMorse vs. Lincoln Academy
Monday, 09/12/20223:30 PMLincoln Academy vs. Medomak Valley
Wednesday, 09/14/20223:30 PMLeavitt vs. Lincoln Academy
Friday, 09/16/20223:30 PMWLincoln Academy 7, Oceanside 2Details
Wednesday, 09/21/20223:30 PMLincoln Academy vs. Morse

Record: 5-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 08/24/20223:30 PMMt. View vs. Oceanside
Wednesday, 08/24/20223:30 PMOceanside vs. Gardiner
Friday, 08/26/20223:30 PMMorse vs. Oceanside
Monday, 08/29/20223:30 PMWOceanside 6.5, Morse 2.5Details
Tuesday, 08/30/20223:30 PMWOceanside 8, Medomak Valley 0Details
Thursday, 09/01/20223:30 PMWOceanside 5.5, Lincoln Academy 3.5Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20223:30 PMLLeavitt 8, Oceanside 1Details
Monday, 09/12/20223:30 PMWOceanside 6, Morse 3Details
Thursday, 09/15/20223:30 PMWOceanside 6, Medomak Valley 2Details
Friday, 09/16/20223:30 PMLLincoln Academy 7, Oceanside 2Details
Monday, 09/19/20223:30 PMLLeavitt 6, Oceanside 3Details