BOYS' SOCCER

LISBON AT BUCKFIELD

September 9, 2022

Bryce Poulin slipped in a pair of goals and helped the undefeated Greyhounds ( 3-0) shake off the Bucks (-1-) in Buckfield.

Daniel Levesque added a goal for Lisbon and goalie Levi Tibbets made four saves Buckfield goalie Gavin Charest made six saves.

Justin Lucas scored both unassisted goals for the Bucks.

LISBON 3, BUCKFIELD 2

121OT2OTPK F
Lisbon (3-0)12
Buckfield (1-1)02

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Lisbon, Bryce Poulin 2, Daniel Levesque 1; Buckfield, Justin Lucas 1.
Assists—Lisbon, Aiden Parker 1.
Shots on goal—Lisbon 14, Buckfield, 6.
Goalies (saves)—Lisbon, Levi Tibbetts (4); Buckfield, Gavin Charest (6).

ROSTERS

LISBON ROSTER
Roster unavailable
BUCKFIELD ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

LISBONBUCKFIELD

Record: 9-5-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20223:30 PMWLisbon 5, Spruce Mountain/Dirigo 0Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20223:30 PMWLisbon 2, Mt. Abram 0Details
Friday, 09/09/20223:30 PMWLisbon 3, Buckfield 2Details
Monday, 09/12/20223:30 PMWLisbon 10, Telstar 0
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMWLisbon 5, Oak Hill 2Details
Saturday, 09/24/20223:30 PMWLisbon 3, Mountain Valley 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20223:30 PMTLisbon 1, Hall-Dale 1Details
Thursday, 09/29/20223:30 PMWLisbon 1, Carrabec 0Details
Friday, 09/30/20223:30 PMLWinthrop 3, Lisbon 1
Monday, 10/03/20223:30 PMLMonmouth Academy 5, Lisbon 2Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20226:30 PMLMt. Abram 1, Lisbon 0Details
Friday, 10/07/20223:30 PMWLisbon 3, Hall-Dale 0Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20223:30 PMWLisbon 7, Spruce Mountain/Dirigo 1Details
Monday, 10/17/20223:30 PMLMonmouth Academy 1, Lisbon 0
Wednesday, 10/26/20226:00 PMLMonmouth Academy 3, Lisbon 2, 3OT

Record: 4-9-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20223:30 PMWBuckfield 10, Telstar 0Details
Friday, 09/09/20223:30 PMLLisbon 3, Buckfield 2Details
Monday, 09/12/20225:00 PMTMountain Valley 1, Buckfield 1
Wednesday, 09/14/20223:30 PMLOak Hill 4, Buckfield 3
Friday, 09/16/20223:30 PMLWinthrop 2, Buckfield 1Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20223:30 PMWBuckfield 3, Carrabec 2Details
Saturday, 09/24/20227:00 PMLHall-Dale 3, Buckfield 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20223:30 PMLSpruce Mountain/Dirigo 3, Buckfield 2, 2OTDetails
Thursday, 09/29/20223:30 PMLMonmouth Academy 7, Buckfield 0
Monday, 10/03/20225:00 PMLMt. Abram 7, Buckfield 0Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20226:00 PMWBuckfield 2, Spruce Mountain/Dirigo 1Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20223:30 PMLOak Hill 4, Buckfield 3
Thursday, 10/13/20223:30 PMLWinthrop 1, Buckfield 0Details
Monday, 10/17/20223:30 PMWBuckfield 6, Telstar 1