GIRLS' SOCCER

BOOTHBAY/WISCASSET AT MONMOUTH ACADEMY/WINTHROP

September 20, 2021

Megan Ham scored a hat trick as the Mustangs (5-1) overwhelmed the Seahawks (0-4) at Monmouth.

Ella Rice, Elsa Goebel-Bain, Maddy Beck, Lydia Rice and Brooklyn Federico also scored for Monmouth/Winthrop. June Foyt manned the goal but didn’t need to stop any shots on goal.

Emilie Crocker made 27 saves for Boothbay/Wiscasset.

MONMOUTH ACADEMY/WINTHROP 8, BOOTHBAY/WISCASSET 0

121OT2OTPK F
Boothbay/Wiscasset (0-4)000
Monmouth Academy/Winthrop (5-1)538

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Monmouth Academy/Winthrop, Megan Ham 3, Brooklyn Federico 1, Ella Rice 1, Elsa Goebel-Bain 1, Lydia Rice 1, Maddy Beck 1.
Assists—Monmouth Academy/Winthrop, Averie Silva 2, Izzy Hamann 1.
Shots on goal—Boothbay/Wiscasset 0, Monmouth Academy/Winthrop, 39.
Corner kicks—Boothbay/Wiscasset 0, Monmouth Academy/Winthrop 7.
Goalies (saves)—Boothbay/Wiscasset, Emilie Crocker (27); Monmouth Academy/Winthrop, June Foyt (0).

ROSTERS

BOOTHBAY/WISCASSET ROSTER
Roster unavailable
MONMOUTH ACADEMY/WINTHROP ROSTER
,

TEAM SCHEDULES

BOOTHBAY/WISCASSETMONMOUTH ACADEMY/WINTHROP

Record: 1-11-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 09/07/20216:00 PMLSpruce Mountain 3, Boothbay/Wiscasset 0Details
Tuesday, 09/14/2021LHall-Dale 13, Boothbay/Wiscasset 0
Thursday, 09/16/20214:00 PMLBuckfield 10, Boothbay/Wiscasset 0Details
Saturday, 09/18/20217:15 PMLMt. Abram 11, Boothbay/Wiscasset 0
Monday, 09/20/20214:00 PMLMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 8, Boothbay/Wiscasset 0Details
Wednesday, 09/22/20213:30 PMLMountain Valley 3, Boothbay/Wiscasset 0Details
Saturday, 09/25/2021LCarrabec 8, Boothbay/Wiscasset 2
Monday, 09/27/20214:00 PMLOak Hill 10, Boothbay/Wiscasset 0Details
Wednesday, 09/29/20213:30 PMWBoothbay/Wiscasset 6, Dirigo 1
Tuesday, 10/05/20216:00 PMLMadison 11, Boothbay/Wiscasset
Wednesday, 10/13/20216:00 PMLSpruce Mountain 2, Boothbay/Wiscasset 1
Saturday, 10/23/20211:00 PMLMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 1, Boothbay/Wiscasset 0

Record: 9-4-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/02/20214:00 PMWMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 5, Mountain Valley 0
Tuesday, 09/07/20214:00 PMWMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 13, Dirigo 0Details
Monday, 09/13/2021WMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 3, Madison 2Details
Tuesday, 09/14/2021WMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 4, Spruce Mountain 0Details
Thursday, 09/16/20214:00 PMLHall-Dale 2, Monmouth Academy/Winthrop 0Details
Monday, 09/20/20214:00 PMWMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 8, Boothbay/Wiscasset 0Details
Wednesday, 09/22/20214:00 PMCarrabec at Monmouth Academy/Winthrop
Friday, 09/24/20213:30 PMMonmouth Academy/Winthrop at Oak Hill
Monday, 09/27/20213:30 PMWMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 10, Telstar 1
Wednesday, 09/29/20213:30 PMWMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 2, Mt. Abram 0Details
Friday, 10/01/20213:30 PMTMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 0, Buckfield 0, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/05/20213:30 PMLHall-Dale 3, Monmouth Academy/Winthrop 2Details
Friday, 10/08/20215:45 PMLOak Hill 2, Monmouth Academy/Winthrop 0Details
Wednesday, 10/13/20213:30 PMWMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 10, Dirigo
Saturday, 10/23/20211:00 PMWMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 1, Boothbay/Wiscasset 0
Thursday, 10/28/20213:00 PMLTraip Academy 3, Monmouth Academy/Winthrop 0Details