BOYS' SOCCER

LISBON AT MOUNTAIN VALLEY

September 24, 2022

Three different Greyhounds (6-0) scored in a win over the Falcons (1-3-1) in Rumford.

Bryce Poulin, Aidan Parker and Danny Levesque all scored while Nick Powell and Owen Booker each notched an assist.

Levi Tibbetts made five saves for the shutout.

LISBON 3, MOUNTAIN VALLEY 0

121OT2OTPK F
Lisbon ()
Mountain Valley ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Lisbon, Aiden Parker 1, Bryce Poulin 1, Danny Levesque 1.
Assists—Lisbon, Nick Powell 1, Owen Booker 1.
Goalies (saves)—Lisbon, Levi Tibbetts (5).

ROSTERS

LISBON ROSTER
Barr, Ayden
Berry, Dylan
Booker, Owen
Campbell, Teekin
Dourte, Yonny
Francis, Jared
Franks, Spencer
Hoyle, J.T.
Long, Brandon
Louins, Elijah
Moore, Malachi
Parker, Nolan
Perkins, Nick
St. Pierre, Spencer
Story, Cooper
Theriault, Gerek
Trufant, Desean
MOUNTAIN VALLEY ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

LISBONMOUNTAIN VALLEY

Record: 3-11-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20234:00 PMOak Hill at Lisbon
Wednesday, 09/06/20234:00 PMLWinthrop 2, Lisbon 0
Monday, 09/11/20234:00 PMLMonmouth Academy 5, Lisbon 1
Thursday, 09/14/20234:00 PMLMt. Abram 7, Lisbon 0Details
Wednesday, 09/20/20233:30 PMWLisbon 3, Maranacook 2Details
Saturday, 09/23/202312:00 PMWLisbon 2, Mountain Valley 0
Wednesday, 09/27/20233:30 PMWLisbon 2, Winthrop 0Details
Friday, 09/29/20233:30 PMLHall-Dale 3, Lisbon 0
Monday, 10/02/20234:00 PMLMonmouth Academy 5, Lisbon 0
Friday, 10/06/20234:00 PMTMountain Valley 1, Lisbon 1
Tuesday, 10/10/20236:00 PMLMt. Abram 8, Lisbon 0Details
Wednesday, 10/11/20233:30 PMLHall-Dale 2, Lisbon 0
Thursday, 10/12/20234:00 PMLFryeburg Academy 7, Lisbon 0Details
Monday, 10/16/20233:30 PMLOak Hill 1, Lisbon 0
Wednesday, 10/25/20233:30 PMLWaynflete 3, Lisbon 0

Record: 2-12-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20234:00 PMMountain Valley at Monmouth Academy
Tuesday, 09/05/20236:30 PMLMt. Abram 8, Mountain Valley 0Details
Saturday, 09/09/202310:00 AMWMountain Valley 2, St. Dominic 1, OT
Tuesday, 09/12/20234:00 PMLHall-Dale 1, Mountain Valley 0
Thursday, 09/14/20236:30 PMWMountain Valley 2, Maranacook 1
Wednesday, 09/20/20233:30 PMLOak Hill 4, Mountain Valley 0
Saturday, 09/23/202312:00 PMLLisbon 2, Mountain Valley 0
Wednesday, 09/27/20236:00 PMLMt. Abram 8, Mountain Valley 0Details
Saturday, 09/30/202312:00 PMLMt. Blue 4, Mountain Valley 0Details
Monday, 10/02/20236:30 PMLHall-Dale 3, Mountain Valley 2
Thursday, 10/05/20234:00 PMLWinthrop 1, Mountain Valley 0, 2OT
Friday, 10/06/20234:00 PMTMountain Valley 1, Lisbon 1
Wednesday, 10/11/20234:00 PMLOak Hill 3, Mountain Valley 0
Monday, 10/16/20236:30 PMLMonmouth Academy 2, Mountain Valley 0
Wednesday, 10/25/20233:30 PMLTraip Academy 3, Mountain Valley 0