GIRLS' SOCCER

MOUNTAIN VALLEY AT MADISON

September 29, 2021

Reagan Cowan scored with 33 seconds remaining in the game to lead the Bulldogs (4-3) to victory over the Falcons (3-7) in Madison.

Ella Haynie also scored in the second half for Madison and Hope Hade made seven saves.

Emma Clukey scored in the first half for Mountain Valley and Justice Gendron made 21 saves.

MADISON 2, MOUNTAIN VALLEY 1

121OT2OTPK F
Mountain Valley (3-4)101
Madison (4-2)022

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Mountain Valley, Emma Clukey 1; Madison, Cowan 1, Haynie 1.
Shots on goal—Mountain Valley 11, Madison, 23.
Corner kicks—Mountain Valley 3, Madison 4.
Goalies (saves)—Mountain Valley, Justice Gendron (21); Madison, Nadeau (7).

ROSTERS

MOUNTAIN VALLEY ROSTER
,
MADISON ROSTER
Belanger, Addison
Bonito, Ghillian
Cowan, Raegan
Furbush, Kylee
Griffeth, Alison
Haynie, Ella
Hodgdon, Camry
Linkletter, Abigail
Linkletter, Arabel
Nadeau, Hope
Padelford, Ashleigh
Robbins, Mackenzie

TEAM SCHEDULES

MOUNTAIN VALLEYMADISON

Record: 5-7-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/02/2021LMonmouth Academy 5, Mountain Valley 0Details
Thursday, 09/02/20214:00 PMLMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 5, Mountain Valley 0
Tuesday, 09/14/20214:00 PMMountain Valley at Mt. Abram
Thursday, 09/16/20213:30 PMWMountain Valley 7, Telstar 2Details
Monday, 09/20/20213:30 PMLBuckfield 6, Mountain Valley 0Details
Wednesday, 09/22/20213:30 PMWMountain Valley 3, Boothbay/Wiscasset 0Details
Monday, 09/27/20217:00 PMWMountain Valley 3, Spruce Mountain 0Details
Wednesday, 09/29/20213:30 PMLMadison 2, Mountain Valley 1Details
Saturday, 10/02/20217:00 PMLHall-Dale 11, Mountain Valley 0Details
Monday, 10/04/20216:00 PMWMountain Valley 10, Dirigo 0Details
Thursday, 10/07/20216:00 PMWMountain Valley 2, Spruce Mountain 1, OTDetails
Wednesday, 10/13/20216:00 PMLMadison 4, Mountain Valley 0Details
Friday, 10/15/20216:00 PMOak Hill at Mountain Valley
Saturday, 10/23/202111:00 AMLOld Orchard Beach 4, Mountain Valley 0Details

Record: 6-5-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/02/20214:00 PMWMadison 3, Spruce Mountain 0
Tuesday, 09/07/2021LHall-Dale 12, Madison 0Details
Thursday, 09/09/20214:00 PMWiscasset at Madison
Saturday, 09/11/20214:00 PMWMadison 3, Buckfield 2Details
Monday, 09/13/2021LMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 3, Madison 2Details
Saturday, 09/18/202110:00 AMTelstar at Madison
Monday, 09/27/20213:30 PMWMadison 15, Dirigo 0
Monday, 09/27/20213:30 PMOak Hill at Madison
Wednesday, 09/29/20213:30 PMWMadison 2, Mountain Valley 1Details
Tuesday, 10/05/20216:00 PMWMadison 11, Boothbay/Wiscasset
Tuesday, 10/05/20213:30 PMLisbon at Madison
Wednesday, 10/06/20216:00 PMMadison at Mt. Abram
Wednesday, 10/13/20213:30 PMMadison at Lisbon
Wednesday, 10/13/20216:00 PMWMadison 4, Mountain Valley 0Details
Friday, 10/15/20214:00 PMLHall-Dale 11, Madison 2Details
Monday, 10/18/20213:30 PMLOak Hill 5, Madison 0Details
Saturday, 10/23/20211:30 PMLWaynflete 7, Madison 0Details