FOOTBALL

MADISON/CARRABEC/VALLEY AT POLAND

September 17, 2021

POLAND 27, BELFAST 13

BOXSCORE

POLAND 27, BELFAST 13

1234F
Belfast (1-2)060713
Poland (1-0)1360827

First Quarter

  • PRHS—Luce 12 run (Luce PAT)
  • PRHS—Fifield 2 run (conversion no good)

Second Quarter

  • B—Kelley 3 run (PAT no good)
  • PRHS—Martin 1 run (conversion no good)

Fourth Quarter

  • PRHS—Fifield 15 run (O'Driscoll 2 point conversion)
  • B—McGowan 16 pass Lovejoy (Leppanen PAT)

TEAM SCHEDULES

BELFASTPOLAND

Record: 2-3-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/03/20217:00 PMLWells 44, Belfast 6
Saturday, 09/11/20211:00 PMWBelfast 7, Nokomis 6
Friday, 09/17/20216:00 PMLPoland 27, Belfast 13Details
Friday, 09/24/20217:00 PMLMedomak Valley 46, Belfast 13
Friday, 10/01/20217:00 PMWBelfast 42, MCI 7
Saturday, 10/23/20211:00 PMBelfast at Winslow

Record: 1-3-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 09/17/20216:00 PMWPoland 27, Belfast 13Details
Saturday, 09/25/20217:00 PMLWinthrop/Monmouth/Hall-Dale 40, Poland 6
Friday, 10/08/20217:00 PMLOak Hill 35, Poland 20Details
Friday, 10/15/20216:00 PMLFoxcroft Academy 41, Poland 6
Friday, 10/22/20217:00 PMJohn Bapst at Poland
Saturday, 10/30/20211:30 PMPoland at Lisbon/St. Dominic