GIRLS' SOCCER

MARANACOOK AT CONY

September 11, 2021

Emily Harper had seven goals to lead the Black Bears to the win in Augusta.

Natalie Mohlar added four goals for Maranacook (3-0-0) and Addie Watson helped out with six assists.

Cony falls to 0-3-0.

MARANACOOK 16, CONY 0

121OT2OTPKF
Maranacook ()16
Cony ()0

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

MARANACOOK ROSTER
,
CONY ROSTER
Altameemi, Rawan
Doiron, Emma
Dunn, Claudia
Gooneskere, Ayanna
Gove, Alannah
Henry, Kaitlyn
Huard, Kylee
Kirk, Kristen
Lacroix, Cassie
Mace, Jasmine
Miller, Alexis
Miranda, Ryleigh
Nadeau, Jessyca
Richardson, Andrea
Rousseau, Brianna
Tibbetts, Gabrielle
Wadleigh, Dinah
Webber, Torrie

TEAM SCHEDULES

MARANACOOKCONY

Record: 12-1-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Saturday, 09/04/202110:00 AMWMaranacook 5, Leavitt 0Details
Tuesday, 09/07/20216:00 PMWMaranacook 4, Erskine Academy 0
Saturday, 09/11/20213:30 PMWMaranacook 16, Cony 0Details
Tuesday, 09/14/20216:00 PMWMaranacook 3, Medomak Valley 0
Thursday, 09/16/20213:30 PMWMaranacook 8, Gardiner 3Details
Thursday, 09/23/20216:00 PMWMaranacook 8, Lincoln Academy 0
Saturday, 09/25/20216:00 PMWMaranacook 2, Morse 1
Tuesday, 09/28/20213:30 PMTMaranacook 1, Erskine Academy 1Details
Thursday, 09/30/20216:00 PMWMaranacook 1, Gardiner 0
Saturday, 10/02/20211:00 PMWMaranacook 3, Lincoln Academy 2
Tuesday, 10/05/20213:30 PMLMedomak Valley 2, Maranacook 1
Tuesday, 10/12/20216:00 PMWMaranacook 7, Cony 0
Saturday, 10/16/20215:00 PMWMaranacook 5, Morse 0Details
Tuesday, 10/19/20216:00 PMWMaranacook 1, Leavitt 0Details

Record: 3-7-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 09/02/20213:30 PMLWaterville 5, Cony 0Details
Tuesday, 09/07/20213:30 PMLWinslow 5, Cony 2Details
Saturday, 09/11/20213:30 PMLMaranacook 16, Cony 0Details
Tuesday, 09/14/20213:30 PMWCony 3, Lawrence 0
Friday, 09/17/20213:30 PMCony at Nokomis
Tuesday, 09/21/20213:30 PMGardiner 5, Cony 1
Thursday, 09/23/20213:30 PMLErskine Academy 6, Cony 0Details
Saturday, 09/25/202110:00 AMCony at Winslow
Tuesday, 09/28/20213:30 PMWCony 1, Waterville 0Details
Saturday, 10/02/202110:00 AMCony at Gardiner
Tuesday, 10/05/20213:30 PMWCony 3, Lawrence 2Details
Tuesday, 10/12/20216:00 PMLMaranacook 7, Cony 0
Friday, 10/15/20213:30 PMLNokomis 4, Cony 3, OT
Tuesday, 10/19/20213:30 PMLErskine Academy 6, Cony 0Details