GIRLS' SOCCER

MARANACOOK AT LEAVITT

September 4, 2021

Emily Harper scored three goals and Addie Watson scored two in the Black Bears’ season-opening win over the Hornets in Turner.

Watson started the scoring with an unassisted goal with 9:50 left in the first half. Harper added two more goals within three minutes of each other later in the half. Lily Caban and Ella Trefethen assisted on Harper’s goals.

Harper and Watson each added an unassisted goal in the second half.

Leavitt goalie Carlie Leavitt made 12 saves.

MARANACOOK 5, LEAVITT 0

121OT2OTPKF
Maranacook (1-0)325
Leavitt (0-1)000

STATISTICS

BOXSCOREGOALS SUMMARY
Goals—Maranacook, Emily Harper 3, Addie Watson 2.
Assists—Maranacook, Ella Trefethen 1, Lily Caban 1.
Shots on goal—Maranacook 19, Leavitt, 4.
Corner kicks—Maranacook 1, Leavitt 3.
Goalies (saves)—Maranacook, Shelby Rourke (3), Kaliegh Kabieck (1); Leavitt, Carlie Leavitt (12).
1, 1, 9:50, Maranacook, Addie Watson.
2, 1, 5:45, Maranacook, Emily Harper (Lily Caban).
3, 1, 2:50, Maranacook, Emily Harper (Ella Trefethen).
4, 2, 38:00, Maranacook, Addie Watson.
5, 2, 15:03, Maranacook, Emily Harper.

ROSTERS

MARANACOOK ROSTER
,
LEAVITT ROSTER
,

TEAM SCHEDULES

MARANACOOKLEAVITT

Record: 16-1-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Saturday, 09/04/202110:00 AMWMaranacook 5, Leavitt 0Details
Tuesday, 09/07/20216:00 PMWMaranacook 4, Erskine Academy 0
Saturday, 09/11/20213:30 PMWMaranacook 16, Cony 0Details
Tuesday, 09/14/20216:00 PMWMaranacook 3, Medomak Valley 0
Thursday, 09/16/20213:30 PMWMaranacook 8, Gardiner 3Details
Thursday, 09/23/20216:00 PMWMaranacook 8, Lincoln Academy 0
Saturday, 09/25/20216:00 PMWMaranacook 2, Morse 1
Tuesday, 09/28/20213:30 PMTMaranacook 1, Erskine Academy 1Details
Thursday, 09/30/20216:00 PMWMaranacook 1, Gardiner 0
Saturday, 10/02/20211:00 PMWMaranacook 3, Lincoln Academy 2
Tuesday, 10/05/20213:30 PMLMedomak Valley 2, Maranacook 1
Tuesday, 10/12/20216:00 PMWMaranacook 7, Cony 0
Saturday, 10/16/20215:00 PMWMaranacook 5, Morse 0Details
Tuesday, 10/19/20216:00 PMWMaranacook 1, Leavitt 0Details
Wednesday, 10/27/20216:30 PMWMaranacook 12, Spruce Mountain 0Details
Friday, 10/29/20216:00 PMWMaranacook 3, Old Orchard Beach 0
Tuesday, 11/02/20214:00 PMWMaranacook 1, Traip Academy 0Details
Saturday, 11/06/202110:00 AMWMaranacook 5, Bucksport 0Details

Record: 4-7-3

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Saturday, 09/04/202110:00 AMLMaranacook 5, Leavitt 0Details
Tuesday, 09/07/20213:30 PMWLeavitt 4, Lincoln Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 09/14/20213:30 PMLGardiner 2, Leavitt 0Details
Thursday, 09/16/20213:30 PMLEdward Little 1, Leavitt 0Details
Tuesday, 09/21/20213:30 PMLErskine Academy 3, Leavitt 1Details
Thursday, 09/23/20213:30 PMTMorse 0, Leavitt 0, 2OTDetails
Saturday, 09/25/202111:30 AMTOxford Hills 1, Leavitt 1, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 09/28/20213:30 PMLGardiner 1, Leavitt 0Details
Thursday, 09/30/20213:30 PMWLeavitt 1, Erskine Academy 0Details
Saturday, 10/02/20211:00 PMWLeavitt 2, Morse 0Details
Tuesday, 10/05/20217:00 PMLeavitt at Oxford Hills
Friday, 10/08/20213:30 PMTEdward Little 1, Leavitt 1, 2OTDetails
Friday, 10/15/20216:00 PMWLeavitt 4, Lincoln Academy 2Details
Tuesday, 10/19/20216:00 PMLMaranacook 1, Leavitt 0Details
Saturday, 10/23/20214:00 PMLGreely 2, Leavitt 0Details