GIRLS' SOCCER

MARANACOOK AT OAK HILL

September 25, 2023

Natalie Mohlar scored a pair of goals to help lead the Black Bears (7-0) past the Raiders (1-5) in Wales.

Stella Stewart, Phoebe Bell, Evelyn Stevenson and Hope Webb also scored for Maranacook, which led 2-0 at half.

Devyn Eliasen and Ava Pare combined to make three saves for the Black Bears. MacKenzie Vattaso made 14 saves for Oak Hill.

MARANACOOK 6, OAK HILL 0

121OT2OTPK F
Maranacook (7-0)24
Oak Hill (1-5)00

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE
Goals—Maranacook, Natalie Mohlar 2, Hope Webb 1, Bell 1, Stevenson 1, Stewart 1.
Shots on goal—Maranacook 20, Oak Hill, 3.
Corner kicks—Maranacook 5, Oak Hill 0.
Goalies (saves)—Maranacook, Devyn Eliasen (), Ava Pare (); Oak Hill, MacKenzie Vattaso (14).

ROSTERS

MARANACOOK ROSTER
Bell, Phoebe
Stevenson, Evelyn
Stewart, Stella
OAK HILL ROSTER
Austin, Carlee
Bailey, Lindsay
Castonguay, Alexia
Custer, Audrey
Custer, Delia
Davis, Ryliegh
Glover, Ella
Gosselin, Delia
Greenleaf, Isabelle
Higgins, Shawntel
Karamousadakis, Aikaterini
Lemont, Ava
McElhaney, Aubrey
Rivet, Ava
Smith, Eliana
Smith, Tayen
Theriault, Kendall
Vattaso, MacKenzie
Washburn, Kaylynn
Wood, Sydney

TEAM SCHEDULES

MARANACOOKOAK HILL

Record: 15-1-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20236:00 PMWMaranacook 8, Mt. Abram 0Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20234:00 PMWMaranacook 3, Hall-Dale 1Details
Friday, 09/08/20234:00 PMWMaranacook 1, Traip Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 09/12/20234:00 PMWMaranacook 3, Monmouth Academy/Winthrop 1Details
Thursday, 09/14/20236:00 PMWMaranacook 4, Mountain Valley 0Details
Wednesday, 09/20/20236:00 PMWMaranacook 6, Spruce Mountain 0Details
Monday, 09/25/20233:30 PMWMaranacook 6, Oak Hill 0Details
Wednesday, 09/27/20236:00 PMWMaranacook 1, Hall-Dale 0Details
Friday, 09/29/20236:00 PMWMaranacook 3, Fryeburg Academy 1
Monday, 10/02/20233:30 PMWMaranacook 8, Spruce Mountain 0Details
Wednesday, 10/04/20236:00 PMWMaranacook 3, Leavitt 1Details
Wednesday, 10/11/20236:00 PMWMaranacook 3, Monmouth Academy/Winthrop 0Details
Saturday, 10/14/202311:00 AMTWells 0, Maranacook 0
Monday, 10/16/20236:00 PMWMaranacook 6, Mt. Abram 0Details
Thursday, 10/19/2023WMaranacook 2, Hall-Dale 1Details
Tuesday, 10/24/20236:00 PMWMaranacook 3, Mt. Abram 0Details
Thursday, 11/02/20236:00 PMLWaynflete 1, Maranacook 0Details

Record: 1-13-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20233:30 PMWOak Hill 2, Spruce Mountain 1Details
Tuesday, 09/05/20234:00 PMLBuckfield 3, Oak Hill 0Details
Friday, 09/15/20233:30 PMLMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 6, Oak Hill 0Details
Wednesday, 09/20/20234:00 PMLMountain Valley 3, Oak Hill 0
Saturday, 09/23/20235:30 PMLMonmouth Academy/Winthrop 5, Oak Hill 0Details
Monday, 09/25/20233:30 PMLMaranacook 6, Oak Hill 0Details
Wednesday, 09/27/20233:30 PMLRichmond 5, Oak Hill 1Details
Wednesday, 10/04/20233:30 PMLHall-Dale 8, Oak Hill 0Details
Saturday, 10/07/20239:00 AMLPoland 4, Oak Hill 0Details
Tuesday, 10/10/20233:30 PMLHall-Dale 8, Oak Hill 0
Wednesday, 10/11/20233:30 PMLMountain Valley 1, Oak Hill 0
Thursday, 10/12/20236:00 PMLMt. Abram 2, Oak Hill 1Details
Friday, 10/13/20233:30 PMLMt. Abram 4, Oak Hill 1Details
Monday, 10/16/20233:30 PMLSpruce Mountain 1, Oak Hill 0Details