Marshwood at Biddeford

VOLLEYBALL

BIDDEFORD 3, MARSHWOOD 0

12345 F
Marshwood (1-4)
Biddeford (5-0)

INDIVIDUAL STATS

MARSHWOODBIDDEFORD
STATS UNAVAILABLE
STATS UNAVAILABLE

ROSTERS

MARSHWOOD ROSTER
Roster unavailable
BIDDEFORD ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

MARSHWOODBIDDEFORD

Record: 3-11-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20223:00 PMLSanford 3, Marshwood 0Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20225:30 PMWMarshwood 3, Noble 0
Thursday, 09/08/20226:00 PMLSouth Portland 3, Marshwood 0
Monday, 09/12/20225:30 PMLKennebunk 3, Marshwood 0
Thursday, 09/15/20225:30 PMLBiddeford 3, Marshwood 0
Monday, 09/19/20225:30 PMWMarshwood 3, Massabesic 0
Thursday, 09/22/20226:30 PMLFalmouth 3, Marshwood 0Details
Monday, 09/26/20226:00 PMWMarshwood 3, Windham 1
Wednesday, 09/28/20226:00 PMLScarborough 3, Marshwood 1
Friday, 09/30/20226:30 PMLThornton Academy 3, Marshwood 0
Monday, 10/03/20226:00 PMLDeering 3, Marshwood 0Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20226:00 PMLBonny Eagle 3, Marshwood 1
Friday, 10/07/20223:00 PMLPortland 3, Marshwood 1
Tuesday, 10/11/20226:00 PMLGorham 3, Marshwood 0

Record: 17-0-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20225:30 PMWBiddeford 3, Portland 0
Thursday, 09/08/20226:00 PMWBiddeford 3, Deering 0Details
Saturday, 09/10/202210:00 AMWBiddeford 3, Bonny Eagle 0
Tuesday, 09/13/20225:30 PMWBiddeford 3, Gorham 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20225:30 PMWBiddeford 3, Marshwood 0
Saturday, 09/17/202211:30 AMWBiddeford 3, Thornton Academy 0
Tuesday, 09/20/20225:30 PMWBiddeford 3, Falmouth 0Details
Thursday, 09/22/20226:00 PMWBiddeford 3, Cheverus/Greater Portland Christian 0
Saturday, 09/24/20221:30 PMWBiddeford 3, Cape Elizabeth 0
Monday, 09/26/20226:00 PMWBiddeford 3, Scarborough 1
Monday, 10/03/20226:00 PMWBiddeford 3, South Portland 0
Thursday, 10/06/20225:30 PMWBiddeford 3, Sanford 0
Saturday, 10/08/202210:00 PMWBiddeford 3, Noble 0Details
Thursday, 10/13/20226:00 PMWBiddeford 3, Windham 0
Saturday, 10/22/202211:00 AMWBiddeford 3, Deering 0
Wednesday, 10/26/20226:00 PMWBiddeford 3, Sanford 1
Friday, 10/28/20226:00 PMWBiddeford 3, Gorham 0Details