GIRLS' SOCCER

MARSHWOOD AT BIDDEFORD

October 12, 2022

Ruby Foss and Sarah Theriault scored two goals apiece as the Hawks (11-2) cruised past the Tigers (1-11) at Biddeford.

Jadyn Eastman and Lilli Hammond also scored.

Abby Bouffard scored for Biddeford. Grace Tardif had the assist. Sarah Parks made six saves.

 

MARSHWOOD 7, BIDDEFORD 1

121OT2OTPK F
Marshwood (11-2)34
Biddeford (1-11)10

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

MARSHWOOD ROSTER
Roster unavailable
BIDDEFORD ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

MARSHWOODBIDDEFORD

Record: 12-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20225:00 PMWMarshwood 2, Thornton Academy 1Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20224:30 PMWMarshwood 6, Portland 1
Thursday, 09/08/20225:00 PMWMarshwood 8, Westbrook 0
Tuesday, 09/13/20224:00 PMWMarshwood 4, Deering 2Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMWMarshwood 2, Bonny Eagle 0
Tuesday, 09/20/20226:00 PMWMarshwood 4, Noble 1
Saturday, 09/24/202212:00 PMWMarshwood 11, Massabesic 1Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMWMarshwood 6, Kennebunk 1
Thursday, 09/29/20224:30 PMWMarshwood 4, South Portland 0Details
Saturday, 10/01/202211:00 AMLScarborough 5, Marshwood 0Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20226:30 PMWMarshwood 3, Sanford 2Details
Friday, 10/07/20224:00 PMLCheverus 3, Marshwood 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20225:00 PMWMarshwood 7, Biddeford 1Details
Saturday, 10/15/202212:00 PMWMarshwood 3, Falmouth 2Details
Wednesday, 10/26/20224:30 PMLCheverus 3, Marshwood 2, 3OTDetails

Record: 1-13-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20225:00 PMLDeering 3, Biddeford 2Details
Tuesday, 09/06/20225:00 PMWBiddeford 6, Massabesic 2Details
Thursday, 09/08/20226:00 PMLGorham 8, Biddeford 0Details
Saturday, 09/10/202210:00 AMLPortland 9, Biddeford 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20226:30 PMLThornton Academy 5, Biddeford 0Details
Thursday, 09/22/20226:30 PMLScarborough 10, Biddeford 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20225:00 PMLNoble 7, Biddeford 0Details
Thursday, 09/29/20225:00 PMLSanford 5, Biddeford 0Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20226:30 PMLFalmouth 6, Biddeford 0
Thursday, 10/06/20224:30 PMLSouth Portland 3, Biddeford 1Details
Saturday, 10/08/202210:00 AMLWindham 10, Biddeford 1Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20225:00 PMLMarshwood 7, Biddeford 1Details
Saturday, 10/15/202210:00 AMLKennebunk 1, Biddeford 0Details
Tuesday, 10/18/20226:00 PMLCheverus 6, Biddeford 1Details