Marshwood at Bonny Eagle

MARSHWOOD 3, BONNY EAGLE 0

FIELD HOCKEY

Reece Forrester tallied two goals and Olivia Minotti had one as the Hawks (5-6-1) defeated the Scots (0-10) in Standish.

121OT2OTPC F
Marshwood ()
Bonny Eagle ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

MARSHWOOD ROSTER
Roster unavailable
BONNY EAGLE ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

MARSHWOODBONNY EAGLE

Record: 6-8-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20224:00 PMLNoble 2, Marshwood 0
Wednesday, 09/07/20224:00 PMWMarshwood 4, Sanford 3
Friday, 09/09/20224:00 PMWMarshwood 4, South Portland/Westbrook 1Details
Thursday, 09/15/20225:30 PMLBiddeford 3, Marshwood 0Details
Monday, 09/19/20224:00 PMLCheverus 8, Marshwood 0Details
Wednesday, 09/21/20224:00 PMTMarshwood 1, Gorham 1Details
Friday, 09/23/20224:00 PMWMarshwood 6, Massabesic 2
Monday, 09/26/20225:15 PMWMarshwood 3, Portland/Deering 0Details
Thursday, 09/29/20224:00 PMLScarborough 2, Marshwood 1, 2OT
Monday, 10/03/20224:00 PMLThornton Academy 2, Marshwood 1, 2OTDetails
Wednesday, 10/05/20224:30 PMLWindham 4, Marshwood 2Details
Friday, 10/07/20224:00 PMWMarshwood 3, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20224:00 PMLFalmouth 2, Marshwood 0
Friday, 10/14/20224:00 PMWMarshwood 1, Kennebunk 0Details
Friday, 10/21/20226:30 PMLFalmouth 2, Marshwood 1, 3OTDetails

Record: 2-12-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/202211:00 AMLThornton Academy 5, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20224:30 PMLBiddeford 6, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Friday, 09/09/20224:00 PMLCheverus 11, Bonny Eagle 1Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20224:00 PMLGorham 8, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMLMassabesic 3, Bonny Eagle 1Details
Wednesday, 09/21/20226:00 PMLSanford 7, Bonny Eagle 3Details
Friday, 09/23/20224:00 PMLSouth Portland/Westbrook 3, Bonny Eagle 2
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMLWindham 6, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20224:00 PMLFalmouth 3, Bonny Eagle 1
Thursday, 10/06/20224:00 PMWBonny Eagle 2, Kennebunk 0
Friday, 10/07/20224:00 PMLMarshwood 3, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Monday, 10/10/20224:30 PMLNoble 4, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Thursday, 10/13/20224:00 PMLScarborough 5, Bonny Eagle 0
Saturday, 10/15/202210:30 AMWBonny Eagle 1, Portland/Deering 0, OT