GIRLS' SOCCER

MARSHWOOD AT CHEVERUS

October 7, 2022

Caoilinn Durkin, Finley Brown and Sophia Monfa scored in the first half to lead the Stags (7-3) over the Hawks (10-2) in Portland.

Durkin opened the scoring when she headed in a pass from Jillian Foley. Durkin then set up Brown’s goal that made it 2-0, and Monfa padded the lead just 30 seconds later, assisted by Annie Vigue.

Evelyn Rush of Cheverus and Samantha Arnold of Marshwood each finished with nine saves.

CHEVERUS 3, MARSHWOOD 0

121OT2OTPK F
Marshwood (10-2)00
Cheverus (7-3)30

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

MARSHWOOD ROSTER
Roster unavailable
CHEVERUS ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

MARSHWOODCHEVERUS

Record: 12-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20225:00 PMWMarshwood 2, Thornton Academy 1Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20224:30 PMWMarshwood 6, Portland 1
Thursday, 09/08/20225:00 PMWMarshwood 8, Westbrook 0
Tuesday, 09/13/20224:00 PMWMarshwood 4, Deering 2Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMWMarshwood 2, Bonny Eagle 0
Tuesday, 09/20/20226:00 PMWMarshwood 4, Noble 1
Saturday, 09/24/202212:00 PMWMarshwood 11, Massabesic 1Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMWMarshwood 6, Kennebunk 1
Thursday, 09/29/20224:30 PMWMarshwood 4, South Portland 0Details
Saturday, 10/01/202211:00 AMLScarborough 5, Marshwood 0Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20226:30 PMWMarshwood 3, Sanford 2Details
Friday, 10/07/20224:00 PMLCheverus 3, Marshwood 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20225:00 PMWMarshwood 7, Biddeford 1Details
Saturday, 10/15/202212:00 PMWMarshwood 3, Falmouth 2Details
Wednesday, 10/26/20224:30 PMLCheverus 3, Marshwood 2, 3OTDetails

Record: 12-5-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20224:00 PMWCheverus 5, South Portland 0Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20226:00 PMLGorham 4, Cheverus 2Details
Thursday, 09/08/20224:00 PMWCheverus 1, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Tuesday, 09/13/20226:00 PMWCheverus 6, Noble 2
Friday, 09/16/20224:00 PMWCheverus 4, Kennebunk 0Details
Saturday, 09/24/202210:00 AMWCheverus 13, Westbrook 0
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMWCheverus 3, Deering 1Details
Thursday, 09/29/20224:00 PMLFalmouth 2, Cheverus 0Details
Tuesday, 10/04/20226:00 PMLWindham 2, Cheverus 1Details
Friday, 10/07/20224:00 PMWCheverus 3, Marshwood 0Details
Wednesday, 10/12/20226:30 PMWCheverus 1, Sanford 0Details
Thursday, 10/13/20224:00 PMWCheverus 7, Massabesic 0Details
Monday, 10/17/20223:30 PMLPortland 3, Cheverus 1Details
Tuesday, 10/18/20226:00 PMWCheverus 6, Biddeford 1Details
Friday, 10/21/20223:00 PMWCheverus 4, Kennebunk 0Details
Wednesday, 10/26/20224:30 PMWCheverus 3, Marshwood 2, 3OTDetails
Friday, 10/28/20226:00 PMLScarborough 2, Cheverus 1Details