Marshwood at Cheverus

CHEVERUS 11, MARSHWOOD 0

FIELD HOCKEY

121OT2OTPC F
Marshwood ()
Cheverus ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

MARSHWOOD ROSTER
Breton, Katelynn
Coy, Makayle
Doran, Elaine
Friedman, Marina
Gobbi, Lauryn
Hersey, Eva
Holland, Ella
Maldonis, Shannen
McDaniel, Elle
Minotti, Olivia
Parker, Erika
Sapountisis, Sienna
Stout, Hazel
Walker, Chloe
Wiggin, Olivia
CHEVERUS ROSTER
Blais, Gabrielle
Brunelle, Sydney
Cash, Mackenzie
Collins, Sadie
DeGeorge, Samantha
Dobkowski, Scarlett
Drouin, Jordan
Johnson, Lily
Johnson, Lucy
Kennedy-Johnson, Anna
Krieger, Taylor
Kutz, Gracie
Magda, Lillian
McKeeman, Meredith
McKenney, Brynn
Merrill, Elizabeth
Miller, Charlotte
Pompeo, Joey
Radford, Zoey
Rousseau, Caroline
Skolnekovich, Ellie
St. John, Sophia
Talbot, Mikayla

TEAM SCHEDULES

MARSHWOODCHEVERUS

Record: 7-8-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 08/31/20234:30 PMLGorham 10, Marshwood 0Details
Monday, 09/11/20234:00 PMLMassabesic 4, Marshwood 2
Thursday, 09/14/20234:00 PMWMarshwood 2, Bonny Eagle 1
Friday, 09/15/20234:00 PMWMarshwood 1, Portland/Deering 0Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20234:00 PMLCheverus 11, Marshwood 0Details
Thursday, 09/21/20236:30 PMLScarborough 4, Marshwood 1Details
Monday, 09/25/20234:00 PMWMarshwood 2, Thornton Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 09/27/20234:00 PMWMarshwood 2, Falmouth 1, OTDetails
Saturday, 09/30/20231:00 PMLSanford 3, Marshwood 1Details
Tuesday, 10/03/20234:00 PMWMarshwood 3, Kennebunk 0Details
Thursday, 10/05/20234:00 PMWMarshwood 5, South Portland/Westbrook 0
Wednesday, 10/11/20235:30 PMLBiddeford 5, Marshwood 1Details
Friday, 10/13/20234:00 PMLNoble 2, Marshwood 0
Tuesday, 10/17/20234:15 PMWMarshwood 4, Windham 2Details
Friday, 10/20/20233:00 PMLMassabesic 2, Marshwood 0

Record: 18-0-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/01/202310:00 AMWCheverus 5, Biddeford 0Details
Monday, 09/11/20236:00 PMWCheverus 7, Scarborough 1Details
Friday, 09/15/20234:00 PMWCheverus 4, Gorham 0Details
Tuesday, 09/19/20234:00 PMWCheverus 11, Marshwood 0Details
Thursday, 09/21/20234:00 PMWCheverus 8, Massabesic 0Details
Friday, 09/22/20234:00 PMWCheverus 7, Thornton Academy 0Details
Saturday, 09/30/202310:00 AMWCheverus 6, Biddeford 0Details
Tuesday, 10/03/20234:00 PMWCheverus 5, Scarborough 1Details
Thursday, 10/05/20234:00 PMWCheverus 4, Noble 0Details
Saturday, 10/07/20239:00 AMWCheverus 7, Windham 0Details
Monday, 10/09/20236:30 PMWCheverus 4, Falmouth 0Details
Wednesday, 10/11/20234:00 PMWCheverus 4, Sanford 1Details
Friday, 10/13/20234:00 PMWCheverus 10, South Portland/Westbrook 0Details
Monday, 10/16/20234:00 PMWCheverus 2, Noble 0Details
Wednesday, 10/25/20233:00 PMWCheverus 3, Massabesic 0Details
Tuesday, 10/31/20233:15 PMWCheverus 7, Scarborough 0Details
Thursday, 11/02/20237:00 PMWCheverus 5, Biddeford 0Details
Saturday, 11/04/20231:00 PMWCheverus 2, Skowhegan 1Details