BOYS' SOCCER

MARSHWOOD AT FALMOUTH

October 15, 2022

Rowan Carter scored for the Hawks (11-2) with an assist from Graham Pruyne as they beat the Navigators (7-5-1) in Falmouth.

Marshwood keeper Andrew Perry made six saves. Caden Berry had three saves for Falmouth.

MARSHWOOD 1, FALMOUTH 0

121OT2OTPK F
Marshwood ()
Falmouth ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

MARSHWOOD ROSTER
Roster unavailable
FALMOUTH ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

MARSHWOODFALMOUTH

Record: 12-3-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 09/02/20223:00 PMWMarshwood 3, Thornton Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20224:00 PMWMarshwood 1, Portland 0Details
Saturday, 09/10/202211:00 AMWMarshwood 5, Westbrook 0Details
Wednesday, 09/14/20225:30 PMLDeering 2, Marshwood 1Details
Saturday, 09/17/20221:00 PMWMarshwood 3, Bonny Eagle 0
Tuesday, 09/20/20226:00 PMWMarshwood 9, Noble 0Details
Saturday, 09/24/202210:00 AMWMarshwood 9, Massabesic 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20224:00 PMWMarshwood 3, Kennebunk 1Details
Friday, 09/30/20226:15 PMWMarshwood 1, South Portland 0Details
Monday, 10/03/20226:30 PMLScarborough 7, Marshwood 0Details
Wednesday, 10/05/20224:00 PMWMarshwood 10, Sanford 4Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20224:15 PMWMarshwood 5, Biddeford 0Details
Saturday, 10/15/20226:00 PMWMarshwood 1, Falmouth 0Details
Monday, 10/17/20226:00 PMWMarshwood 5, Cheverus 0Details
Wednesday, 10/26/20226:30 PMLWindham 1, Marshwood 0, 3OTDetails

Record: 8-6-2

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 09/03/202212:00 PMWFalmouth 4, Bonny Eagle 0
Tuesday, 09/06/20226:30 PMWFalmouth 8, Noble 0Details
Saturday, 09/10/20225:00 PMWFalmouth 4, Sanford 2
Thursday, 09/15/20226:30 PMWFalmouth 11, Massabesic 0Details
Tuesday, 09/20/20226:30 PMLGorham 2, Falmouth 0Details
Friday, 09/23/20224:30 PMLThornton Academy 3, Falmouth 0Details
Monday, 09/26/20226:30 PMLScarborough 2, Falmouth 0Details
Tuesday, 09/27/20226:00 PMLWindham 3, Falmouth 1
Friday, 09/30/20226:30 PMTCheverus 1, Falmouth 1, 2OTDetails
Tuesday, 10/04/20225:00 PMWFalmouth 6, Biddeford 0
Thursday, 10/06/20226:30 PMWFalmouth 3, Deering 2, OTDetails
Wednesday, 10/12/20226:30 PMWFalmouth 2, Portland 1
Saturday, 10/15/20226:00 PMLMarshwood 1, Falmouth 0Details
Monday, 10/17/20223:30 PMTFalmouth 1, Kennebunk 1, 2OTDetails
Friday, 10/21/20226:45 PMWFalmouth 1, Kennebunk 0, 5OTDetails
Thursday, 10/27/20227:00 PMLScarborough 2, Falmouth 1Details