Marshwood at Kennebunk

MARSHWOOD 1, KENNEBUNK 0

FIELD HOCKEY

Elle McDaniel scored the only goal as the Hawks (6-7-1) won their regular-season finale at Kennebunk (0-12-1).

121OT2OTPC F
Marshwood ()
Kennebunk ()

STATISTICS

BOXSCORE

ROSTERS

MARSHWOOD ROSTER
Roster unavailable
KENNEBUNK ROSTER
Roster unavailable

TEAM SCHEDULES

MARSHWOODKENNEBUNK

Record: 6-8-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20224:00 PMLNoble 2, Marshwood 0
Wednesday, 09/07/20224:00 PMWMarshwood 4, Sanford 3
Friday, 09/09/20224:00 PMWMarshwood 4, South Portland/Westbrook 1Details
Thursday, 09/15/20225:30 PMLBiddeford 3, Marshwood 0Details
Monday, 09/19/20224:00 PMLCheverus 8, Marshwood 0Details
Wednesday, 09/21/20224:00 PMTMarshwood 1, Gorham 1Details
Friday, 09/23/20224:00 PMWMarshwood 6, Massabesic 2
Monday, 09/26/20225:15 PMWMarshwood 3, Portland/Deering 0Details
Thursday, 09/29/20224:00 PMLScarborough 2, Marshwood 1, 2OT
Monday, 10/03/20224:00 PMLThornton Academy 2, Marshwood 1, 2OTDetails
Wednesday, 10/05/20224:30 PMLWindham 4, Marshwood 2Details
Friday, 10/07/20224:00 PMWMarshwood 3, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Tuesday, 10/11/20224:00 PMLFalmouth 2, Marshwood 0
Friday, 10/14/20224:00 PMWMarshwood 1, Kennebunk 0Details
Friday, 10/21/20226:30 PMLFalmouth 2, Marshwood 1, 3OTDetails

Record: 1-12-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 09/01/20226:00 PMLSanford 6, Kennebunk 0Details
Saturday, 09/03/202210:00 AMLFalmouth 3, Kennebunk 0Details
Wednesday, 09/07/20224:00 PMTSouth Portland/Westbrook 1, Kennebunk 1
Tuesday, 09/13/20224:00 PMLBiddeford 5, Kennebunk 0Details
Thursday, 09/15/20224:00 PMLCheverus 10, Kennebunk 0Details
Monday, 09/19/20224:00 PMLGorham 7, Kennebunk 0Details
Wednesday, 09/21/20224:00 PMLMassabesic 2, Kennebunk 0
Saturday, 09/24/202210:00 AMLNoble 3, Kennebunk 0
Tuesday, 09/27/20226:00 PMLScarborough 5, Kennebunk 0Details
Thursday, 09/29/20224:00 PMLThornton Academy 3, Kennebunk 0
Monday, 10/03/20224:00 PMLWindham 3, Kennebunk 0Details
Thursday, 10/06/20224:00 PMLBonny Eagle 2, Kennebunk 0
Friday, 10/14/20224:00 PMLMarshwood 1, Kennebunk 0Details
Monday, 10/17/20224:00 PMWKennebunk 4, Portland/Deering 1